Campbell's® Easy Chicken and Cheese Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2012
I've made this numerous times, and everyone I've made it for loves it so much that they now make it themselves at home! No better compliment than that! The fresh tomatos at the end add a little something that finishes off the dish, mmmm, so very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2012
This is soooo good. My family loves it. Talk about easy. I don't even measure anymore. I just mix and go. Very Very tasty and cheap to make. I recommend it for any family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2012
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2012
I have two teenage boys and a husband and they LOVE these enchiladas! I like them a lot too! I make a double recipe and it goes fast. The only changes I've made: I put the rolled tortillas seam-side down and I had another 1/2 cup or so of the Monterrey Jack over the top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2012
These were easy and so good! I used havarti with jalapeno instead of monterey jack and Tostitos salsa instead of Pace picante.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2012
Such a fabulous, creamy enchilada, still including a light tomato taste. It's even better with tortillas that you cook at home (sold raw). I doubled the recipe, and instead of adding 2 cans of cream of chicken soup, used about 3/4 cup more sour cream. Then I seasoned the chicken with a bbq rub by Durkee (st. Louis style). I included chives, red peppers and omitted the chili powder. It flew off my family's plates!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 24, 2012
Loved this recipe as a good base to go on. I like to cook my chicken with taco seasoning, put a layer of cheese on the bottom of the pan to make it "crust like" and sprinkle sliced black olives on top after baking...DEEEEELISH!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sunkissedsweetj
Reviewed: May 23, 2012
This was so easy and delicious! I followed the recipe almost exactly, the only thing I did different was add more monterey jack cheese into the picante sauce mixture and put even more monterey jack cheese on top of the enchiladas before I baked them. I love cheese! :) Some reviews complained of a bland flavor, I pan cooked my chicken in a little bit of butter and seasoned them with a little salt & pepper and it tasted great. I served with a 3 layer chip dip & goya mexican rice (and Coronas w/ limes of course!) Got great reviews from my friends!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sunkissedsweetj

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Painted Post, New York, USA
Living In: Fort Myers, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2012
Excellent! Only change I made was to cook the chicken with taco seasoning. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2012
My family absolutely loved these enchiladas! it was my first time making them so i was not sure what to expect...will be definately making them again though! added more cheese to the top the last 10 minutes of baking
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 287) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States