Campbell's® Easy Chicken and Cheese Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2012
AWESOME...my family loves this recipe. We top it off with sour cream, more picante sauce and cheese after its baked. One of our favorites.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2012
Just made this. Instead of using salsa, I used a can of rotel tomatoes. It was fabulous. Full of flavor. A new family favorite!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2012
I've made this numerous times, and everyone I've made it for loves it so much that they now make it themselves at home! No better compliment than that! The fresh tomatos at the end add a little something that finishes off the dish, mmmm, so very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2012
This is soooo good. My family loves it. Talk about easy. I don't even measure anymore. I just mix and go. Very Very tasty and cheap to make. I recommend it for any family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2012
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2012
I have two teenage boys and a husband and they LOVE these enchiladas! I like them a lot too! I make a double recipe and it goes fast. The only changes I've made: I put the rolled tortillas seam-side down and I had another 1/2 cup or so of the Monterrey Jack over the top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2012
These were easy and so good! I used havarti with jalapeno instead of monterey jack and Tostitos salsa instead of Pace picante.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2012
Such a fabulous, creamy enchilada, still including a light tomato taste. It's even better with tortillas that you cook at home (sold raw). I doubled the recipe, and instead of adding 2 cans of cream of chicken soup, used about 3/4 cup more sour cream. Then I seasoned the chicken with a bbq rub by Durkee (st. Louis style). I included chives, red peppers and omitted the chili powder. It flew off my family's plates!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 24, 2012
Loved this recipe as a good base to go on. I like to cook my chicken with taco seasoning, put a layer of cheese on the bottom of the pan to make it "crust like" and sprinkle sliced black olives on top after baking...DEEEEELISH!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sunkissedsweetj
Reviewed: May 23, 2012
This was so easy and delicious! I followed the recipe almost exactly, the only thing I did different was add more monterey jack cheese into the picante sauce mixture and put even more monterey jack cheese on top of the enchiladas before I baked them. I love cheese! :) Some reviews complained of a bland flavor, I pan cooked my chicken in a little bit of butter and seasoned them with a little salt & pepper and it tasted great. I served with a 3 layer chip dip & goya mexican rice (and Coronas w/ limes of course!) Got great reviews from my friends!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sunkissedsweetj

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Painted Post, New York, USA
Living In: Fort Myers, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 289) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States