Campbell's® Easy Chicken and Cheese Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2014
Oh my goodness, this was phenomenal! It has quickly become my husband's favourite meal, and it's really easy to make. I added 1/2 can of Rotel tomatoes to the top before baking to add a bit more spice, and also placed the tortillas seam-side down which helped seal them better. Overall, an excellent recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
I've made this recipe a million times and really enjoyed it. No, it's not authentic enchiladas, or spicy cheesiness. But it's a great family recipe that kids and adults love. After baking, I always have a little taco bar with black olives, sour cream and green onions and everyone loves it!! Great basic recipe that you can customize!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
I love this recipe and found it first on Campbell's website. No, it is not authentic of course, but it is a family/kid friendly recipe that is easy to make and always scores well when presented on the dinner table. You can definitely change up the protein and change up the variation a bit, but we love this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by islandbird

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2014
everyone in the house loved it..if theres something the kids love and its this yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
My picky husband ate it right up. We loved it! Will have to try adding black beans next time. This time I followed the directions exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2013
I have used this recipe several times. I think the dish is very tasty. My family loves the dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2013
I absolutely LOVE this recipe. Made it twice for my family and it was such a big hit. So simple and tastes just like it came from my favorite Mexican restaurant!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2013
I first tried this recipe 2-3 yes. ago when raising my 3 children. They loved it. I'm still using it today.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Orlando, Florida, USA
Living In: Frostproof, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2013
YUMMY!!! Myself, my 2 year old and my very picky husband loved these! I followed the recipe to a T. I have made a couple enchilada recipes and never made any of them again as they were not a hit at my table. But this one is a keeper! Going to be another dinner go to :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2013
This was a really quick and delicious meal that I made for my daughter's family while visiting them. Their small children even liked it. I made some packaged Spanish rice to accompany the enchiladas. My son-in-law called me later to thank me for making them and how much he enjoyed them. I did not roll the tortillas, but cut them into smaller pieces to make it more of a casserole. I bought rotisserie chicken from my grocery's deli that had been taken off the bone. I used a Mexican blend of cheese. It's definitely something that I will prepare again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 282) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States