Campbell's® Easy Chicken and Cheese Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2012
I used fried corn tortillas instead of flour tortillas and added extra cheese to the top. It turned out really good, my husband loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brisen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2012
Very easy to make but also very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2012
Love this easy recipe, with a few changes. I use small corn tortillas - use two per enchilada so they stay wrapped, with the seam on the bottom. I add about a1/4 cup chopped fresh cilantro and instead of one cup picante sauce, I use 1/2 cup picante and 1/2 cup fresh salsa (from the deli if I haven't made it) and I serve avocado and black beans with lime on the side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2012
So easy, can't believe how tasty and satisfying. My whole family loves it!! Our all-time favorite! Warming the tortillas slightly does help with the rolling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2011
Followed the recipe to a T, but felt it needed more a "kick" like some of the other reviews had said. I don't even like spicy food very much but it was even too bland for me. I tried this again using 1 can of cream of chicken soup, 1 can of cheddar cheese soup, and 1 can of Medium Enchilada Sauce(old el paso) and it was DELICIOUS! Also I didn't use any sour cream in the mixture, I just used it on top when it was done and baked it for 30 minutes without foil, your welcome:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by xhellokitty77x

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2011
Have only made it once, but will definitely be making it over and over again. The soup really does make it perfect! I used cream of mushroom since I was making it for vegetarians, but it was all good! Wonderful, quick and easy recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Everettrj

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Louisville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2011
Overall delicious recipe. The only thing I changed was the tortilla type: I used corn tortillas (be sure to warm them up before you stuff them). They were not as authentic as I've had, but overall very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2011
I love this recipe. When my husband like it you know its good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2011
I added a couple of cloves of garlic, some diced onion and green peppers to the cooked chicken. I also added taco seasoning to the chicken. My family (ages 18 months, 4 and 33) all loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2011
Delicious!! I forgot to cover the pan until about halfway through so the tortillas didn't get super soft but I thought they were just fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 300) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States