Campbell's® Easy Chicken and Cheese Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
Very easy to make and my family really love it, no left overs on this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2014
These were really easy to make and pretty good. They were better the 2nd day as leftovers. I made exactly as written. I will be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CNM CATERING

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Edgewater Park, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2014
My husband and boys loved this. I used mild salsa so that the baby could eat it. I let the 4 year old have a little pepper on it and I handed my husband the Franks hot sauce so that he could individually spice it up to his level. Easily modified to hot level of taste at the individual level. Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
Easy and Delicious!!!! Never any leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jamielynndiaz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Linkwood, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
Made this dish for dinner tonight. Very tasty. I did add enchilada sauce to mixture and to bottom of dish prior to adding. Hubby thought there was a tad too much sauce, but it was good. I also got 8 enchiladas out of mixture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
this was very good and very easy, my family loved it. i added a bit of spice by using medium salsa instead of picante sauce and added about 1/3 of a package of taco seasoning. i also used chipotle chili powder rather than regular chili powder and put about half the amount of tomatoes on it. Very good, will make again. But, i think it wouldn't serve six, i have a family of four and it was almost not enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
Amazing! Saving this to make again! Only thing I did differently was add Cheese to the top 10 minutes before done in the oven, for a more cheesy meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brandie Bateman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by dancer25
Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2014
Oh me oh my!! This recipe is going to become a regular at my house!! I'm writing this review as I'm sitting here, savoring these enchiladas! On a serious note, I followed the recipe to a "T" and added white rice and cantina thin chips. We are in LOVE with this recipe! Give it a try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rwaddell
Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Meal turned out good. I shredded the chicken, added some cayenne pepper and cheese to the top!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2014
My family loves this recipe. I use a grocery store rotisserie chicken. Remove the skin and pull off all of the meat and shred it before adding to the sauce mixture. Makes it so easy and quick to put together. I serve it with salsa and a dollop of sour cream, shredded lettuce and diced tomatoes on top. So good! Next time I make this, I will definitely try using a packet of taco seasoning, instead of the chili powder!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 287) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States