Campbell's® Easy Chicken and Cheese Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2014
Oh my goodness, this was phenomenal! It has quickly become my husband's favourite meal, and it's really easy to make. I added 1/2 can of Rotel tomatoes to the top before baking to add a bit more spice, and also placed the tortillas seam-side down which helped seal them better. Overall, an excellent recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
I've made this recipe a million times and really enjoyed it. No, it's not authentic enchiladas, or spicy cheesiness. But it's a great family recipe that kids and adults love. After baking, I always have a little taco bar with black olives, sour cream and green onions and everyone loves it!! Great basic recipe that you can customize!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
I love this recipe and found it first on Campbell's website. No, it is not authentic of course, but it is a family/kid friendly recipe that is easy to make and always scores well when presented on the dinner table. You can definitely change up the protein and change up the variation a bit, but we love this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by islandbird

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2014
everyone in the house loved it..if theres something the kids love and its this yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
My picky husband ate it right up. We loved it! Will have to try adding black beans next time. This time I followed the directions exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2013
I have used this recipe several times. I think the dish is very tasty. My family loves the dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2013
I absolutely LOVE this recipe. Made it twice for my family and it was such a big hit. So simple and tastes just like it came from my favorite Mexican restaurant!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2013
I first tried this recipe 2-3 yes. ago when raising my 3 children. They loved it. I'm still using it today.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Orlando, Florida, USA
Living In: Frostproof, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2013
YUMMY!!! Myself, my 2 year old and my very picky husband loved these! I followed the recipe to a T. I have made a couple enchilada recipes and never made any of them again as they were not a hit at my table. But this one is a keeper! Going to be another dinner go to :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2013
This was a really quick and delicious meal that I made for my daughter's family while visiting them. Their small children even liked it. I made some packaged Spanish rice to accompany the enchiladas. My son-in-law called me later to thank me for making them and how much he enjoyed them. I did not roll the tortillas, but cut them into smaller pieces to make it more of a casserole. I bought rotisserie chicken from my grocery's deli that had been taken off the bone. I used a Mexican blend of cheese. It's definitely something that I will prepare again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 292) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States