Campbell's® Easy Chicken and Cheese Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2011
I love this recipe. When my husband like it you know its good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2011
I added a couple of cloves of garlic, some diced onion and green peppers to the cooked chicken. I also added taco seasoning to the chicken. My family (ages 18 months, 4 and 33) all loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2011
Delicious!! I forgot to cover the pan until about halfway through so the tortillas didn't get super soft but I thought they were just fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2011
I loved this recipe. I cooked chicken with onions and used Mexican chili powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2011
really good and easy. New family fav.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kt's cooking

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2011
Just spicy enough, great comfort food.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Neillsville, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Sparta, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2011
I thought the basic concept was good, I tweaked mine a bit and my family thought it was a hit. I used the campbells fiesta cheese soup in place of the cream of chicken, used the sour cream and monterey jack cheese, and omitted the chili powder. I then added some mild salsa as we don't like really spicy at our house. The mixture was a bit thick so next time I may thin with milk. I mixed some of that in with the chicken and put it in the tortillas and spread the remaining mix on top and sprinkled with cheese. Baked until bubbly and delish! I'm eating the leftovers at work as I'm typing this review!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terri M

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2011
Made this for dinner for my meat and cheese boyfriend and he asked for seconds. We both thuoght it was bland and will add more chili powder and a habanero for nest time. Made it this time with a few dashes of red cayenne powder and diced jalepenos that brought it up to the mild moderate level most people like. Also adding cheese during last 10 minutes was a definite plus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2011
This recipe came out excellent with a few modifications of course. I did not have cream of chicken but I did have cream of mushroom soup and it turned out great. Also I left out the picante and sour cream sauce within the mixture. Instead I used them as toppings. Lastly I added rice which helped to absorb alot of the soup and cheese. Other than that this was very easy to prepare and tasted wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2011
This was aboslutely easy and delicious! I pre cooked my chicken in cubes in a frying pan with some butter. I ended up shredding it before I mixed the mixture together. I added some seasonings instead of chili powder: paprika, garlic powder, onion powder, and red chili flakes. I broiled them for about 3 minutes before I took them out and they went like hot cakes! DEFINETLY a must have! Everyone was so impressed. Note, I used mixed cheese and I used herdez salsa.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 283) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States