Campbell's® Chicken Broccoli Twist Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 5, 2013
Kids and husband loved it and declared it one of their favs!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2012
Just okay for us. It's good for a quick weeknight meal. It was more soupy than I was expecting, so I'll try to use less liquid if I make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rachel.williams

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2012
YUMMY!! I did alter it a little. I didn't have chicken stock, so I used a can of milk. It was very creamy!! I also took another suggestion and added a little sage ans paprika. For less sodium, I used real chick breast... microwaved them til cooked and juicy...my micro was 8 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2011
Ok... so I usually really enjoy the different recipes by Campbells. This recipe, however, was merely ok... now don't get me wrong... my husband and step daughter loved it & said it tasted like chicken noodle soup without the soup. To me it was bland and was missing a lot of something. I'd make it again if they requested it, but most likely wouldn't eat it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Souza'sGirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fremont, California, USA
Living In: Folsom, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2010
This is the best recipe I've found using canned chicken! Used egg noodles and frozen veggies, was delicious! Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Federal Way, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2010
I was looking for a quick and easy dinner to make and came across this recipe since I had most of the ingredients already. My husband is preparing to run his first marathon so I've been carbing him up all week. I did not have cream of broccoli so I used cream of chicken instead. I read in the other reviews that it was a little bland so I added some paprika, sage and pepper...that seemed to do the trick! I also seasoned some chicken tenderloins with the same spices (and a bit of salt) and broiled it while everything else was cooking since I didn't have chicken in a can. Once I put everything together, it was very tasty and flavorful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CKandi007

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Natick, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Round Rock, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2009
delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2009
tried it with broccoli cheese soup not cream of broccoli. I would probably use a little more broccoli.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2009
This recipe was very simple and tasted good... my family liked it, but I thought it was a little bland.. I don't what exactly but it needed a little kick of some sort...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States