Campbell's® Chicken Broccoli Twist Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 5, 2013
Kids and husband loved it and declared it one of their favs!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2012
Just okay for us. It's good for a quick weeknight meal. It was more soupy than I was expecting, so I'll try to use less liquid if I make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rachel.williams

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2012
YUMMY!! I did alter it a little. I didn't have chicken stock, so I used a can of milk. It was very creamy!! I also took another suggestion and added a little sage ans paprika. For less sodium, I used real chick breast... microwaved them til cooked and juicy...my micro was 8 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2011
Ok... so I usually really enjoy the different recipes by Campbells. This recipe, however, was merely ok... now don't get me wrong... my husband and step daughter loved it & said it tasted like chicken noodle soup without the soup. To me it was bland and was missing a lot of something. I'd make it again if they requested it, but most likely wouldn't eat it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Souza'sGirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fremont, California, USA
Living In: Folsom, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2010
This is the best recipe I've found using canned chicken! Used egg noodles and frozen veggies, was delicious! Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Federal Way, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2010
I was looking for a quick and easy dinner to make and came across this recipe since I had most of the ingredients already. My husband is preparing to run his first marathon so I've been carbing him up all week. I did not have cream of broccoli so I used cream of chicken instead. I read in the other reviews that it was a little bland so I added some paprika, sage and pepper...that seemed to do the trick! I also seasoned some chicken tenderloins with the same spices (and a bit of salt) and broiled it while everything else was cooking since I didn't have chicken in a can. Once I put everything together, it was very tasty and flavorful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CKandi007

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Natick, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Round Rock, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2009
delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2009
tried it with broccoli cheese soup not cream of broccoli. I would probably use a little more broccoli.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2009
This recipe was very simple and tasted good... my family liked it, but I thought it was a little bland.. I don't what exactly but it needed a little kick of some sort...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Broccoli Chicken Divan

This chicken broccoli casserole couldn’t be easier. And did we mention tasty?

Broccoli Chicken Casserole I

See how to make a creamy baked chicken and broccoli casserole.

Sweet, Spicy Stir Fry with Chicken & Broccoli

A simple chicken-and-veggie stir-fry with sweet and spicy flavors.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States