Campbell's Baked Chicken and Broccoli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2007
Excellent !!!!!!!! I used left over chicken, broccoli and brown rice. I also used Chicken broth instead of milk. I also topped it with chedder cheese and Frenches Onion rings. My family loved it. I'll definately use it again and even make it for pot luck.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2007
My husband and son loved this dish. I used raw cubed chicken breast, mixed frozen vegetables instead of broccoli and egg noodles. I added a little more milk and some sour cream. Delish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2008
I have been making this recipe forever. I sometimes alternate the mushroom for cream of chicken soup. I also add garlic, onions and dash to the casserole and cook it at 325 for 2 hours. This chicken can also be served with egg noodles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
54 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2008
Really yummy! Very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cedar City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2008
YUM!! I made this last night for my family and it was a big hit with them. I cut the recipe in half for us 4 but next time I'm going to use the whole can of cream of mushroom soup to make the sauce a little thicker. This recipe is a keeper. Another nice thing about it is that it only takes 30 minutes to bake. It's a quick and easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by newivi

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2008
I thought this was kind of bland, I guess it's just not my style
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2008
Tasted great, whole family enjoyed. L
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2008
It was pretty good for a quick weeknight last minute dinner. Would try again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammi M.

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: La Puente, California, USA
Living In: Burbank, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2008
Delicious! I used green beans instead of broccoli, because I'm not too keen on broccoli. My chicken didn't quite bake all the way, we had to microwave it a little. But I'll just bake longer next time. May try with some cheese on top next time, too. I really liked how simple it was to put together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2009
I ended up making myself something else for dinner. the taste is bland, I didn't care for the texture, and i had to cook it an extra 20 min for it to be fully cooked. i will say this, it was quick and easy, and my 19 month old LOVED it. only changes i made was to cube the chicken and the extra cook time was necessary.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States