California Primavera Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2002
I added Shrimp! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2002
The recipe was good but needed something... Didn't seem special to me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2002
This is a great recipe. I have even made it with other packages of frozen mixed vegetables, when I can't find the "California Style" ones at my store. My kids really like the pasta and flavor, so I usually make it with more than 6 ounces of spaghetti. I have used up to a pound of pasta instead of the smaller amount and it still works great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2001
This was an easy dish to prepare with good ingredients, but it needed a little something more for the flavor. It was still very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2001
My first date with a vegetarian went well thanks to this meal, it's very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2001
My whole family loved this. It was an impresive looking meal. My husband travels alot on business and says this is something he would eat at a high scale resturant. I also added fresh s and used bottled basil. I grilled chicken w/salt-n-pepper and garlic powder and this meal was excellent:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2001
THIS WAS GREAT, EASY, DELICIOUS, AND ALL OUR GUESTS LOVED IT....TRIPLED THE GARLIC....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ru Lightcap

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ridley, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Millsboro, Delaware, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2001
This sounds so good and so healthy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2001
SIMPLY WONDERFULL!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2001
very good, very healthy. As a variation you might consider adding a cut up chicken breast or some Italian sausage.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 46) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Pasta Primavera

See how to make a delicious spring pasta loaded with fresh vegetables.

Couscous Primavera

See how to make a fast and easy side dish with spring veggies.

Johnsonville® Three Cheese Pasta Primavera

Looking for a flavorful sausage recipe without all the fat? This is it!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States