Cake Mix Cookies IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Pamela Auffret
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Yes I tried this recipe today, 2 eggs, / 1/2 cup butter 1 tsp. vanilla and 2 tlbs water. Mix all wet ingredients together and then added it to a Duncan Hines Vanilla white cake mix.(white chocolate chips) What I like is so quick, easy and affordable! baked 8-10 minutes and enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pamela Auffret

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2015
I used strawberry cake mix and cream cheese frosting! Perfection!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Abby Zeek

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pemberville, Ohio, USA
Living In: Haskins, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Melanie Dawn
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
I made these with devils food cake mix, added white chocolate and milk chocolate chips... baked for 6 mins and they turned out perfect! So Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2015
These needed less oil than called for, but that may be the type of oil I had on hand, not the fault of the recipe. I used the color-confetti-type cake mix added almond extract and rolled them in sugar before baking, used large balls of dough and they baked up beautifully. So easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katharine B

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
This recipe is so easy and it turns out great every time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
Delicious and easy to make! I used Funfetti cake mix and rolled them in powdered sugar. Baked for 10 minutes and they are perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
Very simple, easy, and fast. I have also used different mixes-spice cake mix with raisins, orange with crushed pineapple, etc. as it's only limited by your imagination.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
I used a carrot cake mix for these and they turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
Good ones to let my grandchildren help with
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mapleton, Oregon, USA
Living In: La Pine, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
My kids and there friends love this...........
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 623) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cake Mix Cookies IV

A quick and easy way to bake cookies using a package of cake mix.

Cake Mix Cookies VIII

Make delicious cookies the easy way--by starting with a box cake mix.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States