Cake Mix Cookies IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
This recipe is so easy and it turns out great every time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
Delicious and easy to make! I used Funfetti cake mix and rolled them in powdered sugar. Baked for 10 minutes and they are perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
Very simple, easy, and fast. I have also used different mixes-spice cake mix with raisins, orange with crushed pineapple, etc. as it's only limited by your imagination.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
I used a carrot cake mix for these and they turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
Good ones to let my grandchildren help with
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mapleton, Oregon, USA
Living In: La Pine, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
My kids and there friends love this...........
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
So I want something sweet after dinner. Remember see this cake batter cookies recipe. So all I had on hand was red velvet cake mix. After reading a lot of the reviews. This is my version; one box of Duncan Hines red velvet cake mix, 2 eggs, 1/3 cup of oul, 1 cup of sweet cranberries and 1 cup of walnuts crushed. I use a small cookie scooper that made the ball then dip them in sugar and flat them down with my finger and bake them 10 minute on 375. The came on chewy and soft. Next time I going to cut our the sugar and drizzle a little cream cheese icing on them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marie Robinson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ShadowReanthen
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
It's really good and easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by fjordsmom
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Very easy. It seems the older i get the more i want easy recipes. I preferred my cookies baked a little longer. I used yellow cake mix and added peanut butter m & m's. They were pretty good. Not super sweet. Some of the other reviews had delicious sounding combinations. I will try some of them in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
Easiest cookie recipe ever. Our favorite is orange cake mix with lemon frosting. I pull these out at 9 minutes and let them rest on the cookie sheet for only about 30 seconds to 'de-puff'. Be sure to let the cookie sheet cool between batches.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 619) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cake Mix Cookies IV

A quick and easy way to bake cookies using a package of cake mix.

Cake Mix Cookies VIII

Make delicious cookies the easy way--by starting with a box cake mix.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States