Cajun Seafood Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2012
5 stars no left overs enuff said
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Linds
Reviewed: May 3, 2012
amazing recipe!! only thing I would do differently is cut the salt in 1/2
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linds
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2012
This pasta is awesome! I changed a few things due to the recommendations of others. I sauteed the green onions in butter with green pepper, mushrooms and garlic before adding it to the cream. Also, I used half the amount of red pepper flakes and it still had a kick to it. I also used dried basil and thyme as I didn't have fresh available.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2012
I followed the recipe exactly and it was excellent. I even received raves from my husband and father-in-law, who both requested that I make it again tonight!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2012
The pasta recipe I've ever tried!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2012
My family loved this recipe. I followed the directions as stated and didn't substitute any ingredients. I will be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2012
This recipe was easy to make with not a lot of steps to follow. My wife isn't a big fan of spicy food, so next time I make this I'm going to reduce the amount of red pepper flakes to 1/2 teaspoon or even remove it all together. Thanks for this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2012
This recipe is delicious! I don't like seafood all that much but my husband loves it. This was the perfect recipe for us. I added 1/2 tsp of Canjun Blackening seasoning and just followed the recipe to the tee. We will definitely be having this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2012
I fixed this receipe for my husband as a surprise Valentine Dinner. We both absolutely loved it!!! It was easy to make and a pleasure to eat. This receipe is now a family favorite. We will make it again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2012
Very good base recipe. I altered it a bit. We didn't want it spicy because of our kiddos, so I only added a little bit of the peppers. I also added two crushed garlic cloves and all freshly chopped herbs. The sauce did come out a bit too soupy but the flavor was amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Somerset, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 775) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cajun Chicken Pasta

See how to make a creamy chicken sauté served over linguine.

Cajun Pasta Fresca

See how to make a spicy vegetarian pasta with lots of Cajun seasoning.

Cajun Crawfish and Shrimp Etouffe

An authentic Louisiana recipe for spicy Cajun stew.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States