Cajun Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
These eggs were a hit for our super bowl gathering! Will definitely make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
Could not eat them because they were so salty. Also too dry, need more mayo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2013
I did not care for this recipe. I didn't read the reviews (shame on me). Too salty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2013
This was my first time making deviled eggs and I thought they turned out good. I tried the bag idea, but had an easier time just using a very small spoon to put the mix back in the egg. Next time I will pick up disposable icing bag.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Elkridge, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2012
it was great but a little too salty loved it though
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2012
TOO MUCH SALT! I did half the salt like the other reviewers said and it was still very salty. Maybe 1/4 the salt????
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by philskaren

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Henderson, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2012
Simple yet tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2012
I added a little creole seasoning and Worcestershire sauce and they were amazing! I left the normal paprika on top as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Columbia, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2012
Denyse is right... perfectly spiced. Used homemade mayo. (recipe on this site... Whole Egg Mayonnaise.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cynthia Ross

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Beverly Hills, California, USA
Living In: San Angelo, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2011
way too salty! :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 106) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Di's Delicious Deluxe Deviled Eggs

See how to make zesty, creamy deviled eggs.

Dannon Oikos Curried Deviled Eggs

Zesty deviled eggs are a hit at potlucks, picnics, or as a party appetizer.

How to Make Deviled Eggs

Learn simple tricks to making these classic hors d'oeuvres.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States