Cajun Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by tamzie
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
I used the chicken tenders and marinated overnight. I followed the recipe exactly. I didn't love or hate as is, but it will be good with salad or sandwich because you'll add dressing and other stuff. It was definitely super easy to make and maybe using more expensive spices might help the flavor (I used those cheapy kinds).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tamzie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Haris Catur Nugroho

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
Love this recipe. I made it 2 weeks ago and my husband keeps asking me to make it again! That's never happened before since he's so picky! =]
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jxin

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Fantastic recipe! Used fresh garlic and baked at 450 for 35 minutes. Turned out great! Will make again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becky

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
Pretty good. Had a nice spicey kick to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by scallaway
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
I'm new to cooking, so I was looking for easy recipes - this is great! Flavorful and easy to do!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
My partner and I thought this was really plain and ordinary. Definitely nothing special. Still searching for a marinade that will knock our socks off!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
So tasty, quick and easy. Great for a meal after a long day at work!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
Super easy and my husband loved it. I - however - found it WAY too salty. We had dinner a few hours ago and I'm still guzzling water... I may make it again and try to adjust somehow to decrease saltiness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
This is a really good recipe, I used olive oil and scaled back the measurements because I was cooking a smaller quantity. Marinated for about 30 minutes then tossed it on the George Foreman for about 10 minutes...quick & yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Owensboro, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 298) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cajun Chicken Pasta

See how to make a creamy chicken sauté served over linguine.

Cajun Chicken Ragu

It’s Cajun-style comfort food with andouille sausage, bacon, and chicken.

Cajun Chicken Fettucini Alfredo

See how they make creamy Cajun chicken pasta down at the firehouse.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States