Cajun Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2015
This is a family favorite that I make on the George foreman! If you eat it with Alfredo pasta it taste just like my favorite Cajun pasta dish at chilis!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2015
This had really good flavor. My grill ran out of gas just as I was putting the chicken on the grill so I had to finish them in the oven. They still turned out great. We ate our with a little mozzarella over the top of them. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2015
WOW OH WOW. I made this today and it was the best grilled chicken I've ever had. My husband loved it. I loved it. It is a solid recipe just as written. Thank you WH!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Dayna
Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2015
This is my second time making this, I used half the oil. I love this recipe so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2015
Good! Had this marinate for 6 hours and had good flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cooking Kitty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2015
Outstanding ! I used thin chicken breasts. Marinaded using the recipe above with a few ommissions. Left out the lemon pepper, it was not necessary. Used italian spice I already had basil, oregano, thyme, rosemary, onion powder, garlic powder and cajun seasoning. Used a bout 2 tablespoons of each and poured some olive oil over it. Mixed it well , threw the breasts in to marinade for about 30 minutes in the fridge. Cooked on the grill medium high for 4 minutes a side. Perfect. I made 7 breasts and my husband ate 5 of them. He cannot stop talking about them. I made them with some fettucine and sauteed peppers. but next time I making them with garlic mashed potatoes. My god these were good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2015
3.5 stars. Would make again but would add garlic salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2015
This recipe works well without any oil at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2015
Restaurant worthy recipe! Delish served with toasted rolls lettuce tomatoe , mayonnaise and homemade wedges . Perfect for barbecues to !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tamzie
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
I used the chicken tenders and marinated overnight. I followed the recipe exactly. I didn't love or hate as is, but it will be good with salad or sandwich because you'll add dressing and other stuff. It was definitely super easy to make and maybe using more expensive spices might help the flavor (I used those cheapy kinds).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tamzie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 307) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cajun Chicken Pasta

See how to make a creamy chicken sauté served over linguine.

Cajun Chicken Ragu

It’s Cajun-style comfort food with andouille sausage, bacon, and chicken.

Cajun Chicken Fettucini Alfredo

See how they make creamy Cajun chicken pasta down at the firehouse.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States