Cajun Chicken Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Hallee24
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
I made this for my family (they are very picky), they all loved it. Super easy I will be making this again very soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
My husband said he wished it would never be gone! It was delicious. I, too, added way more cajun seasoning. Next time I will put a few teaspoons of flour in with more butter after cooking chicken and veggies to thicken it up. That was the only thing that was not perfect. I cannot wait to make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
Absolutely loved it...both my husband and I! A bit on the fattening side, but so worth it. Easy, pretty quick, and my husband said it tastes like a $20 meal out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Omg sooo good! i made it for my boyfriend and he and I love it. He keeps asking me to make it lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
I've made this recipe several times and everyone always raves about it. I use penne pasta instead and add diced tomatoes every now and then. I also love to use different color bell peppers just to make it look even more pleasing. Served with garlic bread. delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
Loved it..I made two separate batches one for adults exactly the way the recipe is..and one for the kids without the peppers add broccoli and seasoned chicken w garlic and Italian seasoning!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
Excellent! I made a few changes... I used shrimp, added baby bella mushrooms, 1/2 & 1/2 as well as heavy cream, and a little more parmesan cheese. Tasted just like my favorite dish at Red Lobster. .. that's no longer offered!! I will be making this again, perhaps next time omitting red and green peppers and trying fresh spinach just to change it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah G

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Trinesha Taylor Wellmann
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
Great recipe! My husband and I loved it. I didn't use the peppers (not a fan of peppers) and I used canned mushrooms. Everything was great! I will be making this again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trinesha Taylor Wellmann

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Connie Scott
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
I have made this dish 2 times now & we love it, it is delicious & in rotation!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Connie Scott

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
Omg, best thing I've cooked in ages! I followed the directions exactly as written. Will definitely be making this a lot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,513) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cajun Chicken Pasta

See how to make a creamy chicken sauté served over linguine.

Cajun Pasta Fresca

See how to make a spicy vegetarian pasta with lots of Cajun seasoning.

Angel Chicken Pasta

See how to make a super-simple, creamy baked chicken and pasta dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States