Caesar Salad Supreme Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
This was, hands down, the best caesar salad I've ever had. My husband and I both can't get enough of this wonderful recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mari

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
Wonderful recipe! I make this over and over again. This one's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
This is a very simple and quick recipe with excellent results. I followed the recipe but to suite my taste, I added an extra clove of garlic. I didn't have anchovies so I used anchovy paste which worked just as well. The flavor of the dressing is perfect, although a bit thick in texture it's perfect for tossing the salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2014
This is the absolute best caear dressing I've ever had!! My husband is a HUGE caesar salad fan but I have never liked it.. UNTIL now. I can not get enough of this stuff!! I followed the recipe exactly and didn't make any changes what so ever. The croutons are to die for!!! I now make this 2-3 times a week. I can not say enough good things about this recipe!! FANTASTIC!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2014
Delicious! Will keep this and make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LaDolceVita

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Edmonds, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2014
This recipe is great, my kids love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debbie
Home Town: Yorba Linda, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
This was amazing! I am really new at cooking and just starting out, and this was really simple for me. I made this along with Chicken Cordon Bleu and it turned out to be a fantastic meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2014
Wow, this was a really good dressing except for I didn´t put anchovies and with just 2 cloves of garlic it had already a lot of bite. I also went a little heavier with the cheese. I will be repeating this! Thank you for posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Rose

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
This was a great salad, and I love the easy and delicious caesar dressing! So easy and so delicious! I did make two small changes. I baked the croutons instead, and used a combination of olive oil and butter to coat them with the garlic. I also added some crumbled bacon. My Husband loved it, but I would recommend cutting down the anchovies if you plan on preparing the dressing ahead or taking leftovers for lunch, the fish taste really permeates after a few hours! All and all a great salad! Great for company and for potlucks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TheHomemade

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
We LOVED this dressing!!OMG!!So flavorful. Never buying in the store again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,063) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Caesar Salad Supreme

See how to make a classic salad with garlic croutons and a creamy dressing.

Dannon Caesar Salad Supreme

Say hello to nutritious salad dressing without sacrificing taste.

Seven-Layer Salad

This is a salad your guests will enjoy seeing just as much as eating.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States