Caesar Chicken Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2011
I'm still learning to cook and this was very easy to prepare. I wasn't sure about lettuce and hot pasta but it turned out to be really tasty. This recipe is going to be a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
Really delicious! I added croutons and used a different brand of dressing, and it was just awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dscotti

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Andover, Maine, USA
Living In: Dover, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
I didn't think this salad was that great. Rather bland in my opinion. I would not make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fishers, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2010
Our family loves this salad! The fresh basil really makes the flavors sing, I think. When we're in a hurry, I've used canned chicken and it works fine. If I don't have feta on hand, fresh parmesan works just as well. This is also a great dish for potlucks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2010
Very good and tasty too! Love the added garlic and basil flavors in the caesar. The only changes I made was I replaced the feta with shredded parmesan, used a low cal caesar dressing and used pre-cooked refrigerated diced chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2010
Excellent recipe. I did not add the chicken and I must say, I did not miss it. It's good w/o it as well. I think the basil added a lot to this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2010
would be delish w/ addition of bacon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily Wilson Hadley

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2010
This was a great salad!!!! I used frozen grilled chicken strips (cut prep time in half) and added kalmata olives. The basil and parsley were fresh from my herb garden. Everyone loved this salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2010
I made this salad for my husband and parents and they all loved it! I grilled and shredded my own chicken rather than buying a pre-roasted one. I used "Lite House" Caesar dressing instead of the recipe's recommendation. It was a delicious salad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States