Buttermilk Pancakes II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
Possibly the best pancakes I have ever had in my life!!! Follow this recipe exactly.....you will not be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
Perfect restaurant style pancakes. I added chocolate chips for my girls and they absolutely loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
They turned out absolutely perfect as is. Remember not to over mix the batter!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2014
MILE HIGH CAKES!! To die for. Restaurant quality. This recipe will be kept for a lifetime. Never made a better buttermilk pancake until now. Family raved. I could taste the eggs in the cakes, but it wasn't "eggie." Have plenty of syrup on hand. They are tall, moist, and fantastic. Give it a try...!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
I don't like pancakes but these were good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashlee Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
Can i ask what do you use when you oil the pan ? I use sunflower oil ! And it don't give the same result I tried butter and butters pray i even tried to not oil it ? Everything went ok but i can't fry it ! ?? ??. Please HELP ME
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2014
Absolutely love this recipe. Made wonderful pancakes the 1st time, and sure will keep using it. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
Yummy and fluffy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MichaelaRae

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tallahassee, Florida, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
Excellent light & fluffy pancakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Glenn Salsman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
It was pretty easy and quick and tasted awesome!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Dingle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 2,184) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Buttermilk Pancakes II

Using buttermilk gives these pancakes a nice tang and makes them fluffy.

Chef John's Buckwheat Pancakes

A great pancake with 100% buckwheat flour!

Easy Pancakes

See how to make quick-and-easy pancakes from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States