Butterfly Honey Pork Fillets Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2013
This is an easy recipe with great results, I received many compliments. Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2013
Good grief this is good, and I am not a fan of the pork chop. Just ate some and want more!!! I didn't measure, just tried to mix about half honey and half WS & didn't even remember to add pepper. Sooo good. I'll be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2011
Great pork chops! I was looking for a recipe that didn't call for breaded pork chops. This was great and tasty! I do recommend them marinating around 8+ hours. I was so hungry I made them about 2 hours after marinating but left one marinating overnight and of course the overnight marinated was better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BonnieEM

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2011
It was a rushed evening so I didn't let the pork chops marinade at all. They still tasted great though! They were really moist and it was an easy recipe so it was wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2011
These were good, not great, but a very easy quick meal. Do NOT cook for time noted. They should be cooked 20 minutes maximum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by melro

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2010
As others have commented, the Worcestershire sauce was kind of strong. I even added 2 T of honey. IT was good though. My husband also liked them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Roswell, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2010
should not use half cup of worcestershire sauce cos i ended up using 1 bottle of it when it is half cup and i think should add more honey
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2010
Very simple. Very delicious. I marinated the pork chops for about 5 hours and grilled for about 20 min, turning occasionally.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rowlett, Texas, USA
Living In: Grapevine, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2010
These were really good. They definitely did not need to be on the grill as long as stated in the recipe. I grilled them about 15 minutes, which was plenty. Husband and son really enjoyed them. Easy and cheap to make. Will put this in the rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeannette H.
Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2010
I doubled the honey and cooked on Med on the Grill for 15 mins.. it was really good! pairs well with garlic mash potato's! thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Camron

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 51) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Grilled Brown Sugar Pork Chops

Sweet and juicy, brown sugar pork chops.

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States