Butterfinger® Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
Yummy! If you like Butterfingers this is the cookie for you. They are crispy (just the way I like a cookie) and sweet. Great with milk or a cup of hot tea. I did use less candy than what it calls for. About 8 less bars (snack size) and they turned out perfectly fine. Coworkers LOVED them - one told me they were the best cookie he ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2014
My family loved this cookie. It is soft and chewy. They taste like sugar cookies with a twist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
I thought they were good.But they were kind of dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
I can't eat butterfingers, so I made them without the butterfingers, so it tasted like a sugar cookie, still good though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
Very good and dilishis
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
I REALLY LOVED THESE COOKIES!!!!!! I really think you are creative! I am glad I made these! We made these in baking club. I REALLY want to make these again! I gave this 5 stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
I. Liked. It.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
I don't really like butter fingers. But I have never had a better cookie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
They were to die for!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bandit Rider

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Bev Lashway
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
The recipe did turn out a bit dry but I added another egg white and it comes out perfectly. You can also use four regular size bars of Butterfinger instead of the bites. It's much easier and less time consuming.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bev Lashway

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 16) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chili Chocolate Cookies

See how a dash of cayenne pepper really draws out the chocolate flavor.

Triple Chocolate Chip Cookies

Make chocolate chip cookies without an electric mixer.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States