Butter Biscuit Peach Cobbler Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2015
Best peach cobbler ever!!! will make this again...Anne Collins
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anne Collins
Photo by SAXYBONE
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2015
About have the house liked it and half didn't. i used fresh peaches and i think i just needed more sugar. I served it with homemade peach ice cream
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SAXYBONE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA
Living In: Elizabethtown, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
Absolutely amazing! Pretty sure my family and I heard the angels singing when we ate this. Didn't have canned peaches on hand but did have fresh peaches we had gotten from our local peach festival here in Louisiana (used 8). I won't use any other peach cobbler recipe, your grandmother's is definitely the best. Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MommyCooks716

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA
Living In: Bossier City, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
Good peach cobbler!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
My family loves this recipe. I just told my son were having it tonight and got "awesome!!!" Super easy to make and pretty cheap too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gherian Foster

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
It's a winner! This was my first time ever making peach cobbler. Everyone loved it. I think the only thing I will alter next time is cut my biscuits smaller next time. Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by vena
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2014
Made this for Thanksgiving, the family absolutely loved it. Will definitely be making again. Super easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Regina Robinson
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
I dipped biscuits in butter then rolled in cinnamon brown sugar before putting them on top.. looks good smells great hope y he family enjoys it tomorrow for thanksgiving
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Regina Robinson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by shaypoopoo
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
Great Recipe! Quick, easy, and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Dione
Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
Super easy! I made this for my husband and he loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Old Fashioned Peach Cobbler

Nutmeg and cinnamon flavor fresh peaches wrapped in flaky pastry.

Cookie-Crusted Peach Cobbler

What's cooking in Hagerstown? Cindy's ultimate summer dessert, peach cobbler.

Basil Peach Pepper Parmesan Cobbler

Time-tested flavor combinations come together deliciously in this simple cobbler.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States