Buffalo Chicken and Roasted Potato Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
So easy to make, and serious comfort food!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
This recipe was okay ... I halved it as it was only two of us eating and thought we'd have the leftovers the next day. We found it very dry ... needs something else but I'm not sure what? Don't think I'll be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Summerpls

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lachute, Quebec, Canada
Photo by Dee hart
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
We loved it! One of our favorites I used red hot buffalo sauce and topped it with ranch and it was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dee hart

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by krissy
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
I decided to make this meal to venture outside the box.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
Instead of green onions, I used yellow onion. Added the onion with the potatoes. Also added a cup of chopped celery with the chicken. Gives a little crunch and is very nice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
This one of the family's favorite meals! Its easy to make and great to eat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dan Bloomingdale

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Fairborn, Ohio, USA
Living In: Kettering, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
I have made this recipe twice and both times the family loved it. I love how easy this is to make. I love red potatoes and used them instead of Yukon gold. I.added a couple of dashes of red pepper flakes because we love spice. I served it with collard greens. Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2013
Amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2013
Made this last night for my family and wanted it to be a hit! I used Frank's red hot and for us, it wasn't very spicy. We thought it was dry, like it was missing something. I also thought it would be more like a casserole. It was more like breakfast potatoes with chicken. Not going in my recipe box.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2013
My husband LOVES this. We eat it at least once or twice a month. Awesome recipe, I followed it exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 98) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Herbes de Provence Roasted Chicken & Potatoes

See how to create a sensational baked chicken meal in 3 simple steps.

Chicken Noodle Casserole I

See how to make a terrific weeknight casserole.

Chicken Florentine Casserole

See how to make a quick-and-easy, creamy chicken casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States