Buffalo Chicken and Ranch Wraps Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2014
Absolutely delicious. The only thing I changed was that I added shrimp as the request of my husband,,,, AMAZING!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
These made a Fantastic lunch for my Husband! I had leftover Shredded buffalo chicken I needed to use up And this fit the Bill! The Bacon really put these over the edge! Wonderful!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
My fiance and his cousins, that visits all the time, love when I cook this and have started requesting it on a biweekly basis! I don't use the butter and I add cheddar cheese. I don't like fresh tomatoes, so I add a can of seasoned diced tomatoes, and it is amazing. My fiance and his cousin told me that they decided to try it with chicken flavored ramen noodles, once the tortillas ran out, and they said they were literally fighting over the last little bit. Ive never tried it like that, but they think it's amazing like that!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
Loved it! I marinated the chicken breasts in KC Masterpieces buffalo marinade for about 1-1/2 hours, then made it a little healthier by cooking the chicken breasts in canola oil and adding a little of crispy cooked bacon (4 slices cut up and cooked up) over it in the tortilla with lettuce, ranch dressing and grape tomatoes. Nummy! Great Super Bowl meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2014
I only made a couple of chicken tenders and shredded them instead of cutting them into pieces. I think I added too much sauce though and next time I would use less. I also topped it with a little bit of cheddar and next time I might use blue cheese instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2013
The kids loved this. Never before have all four of them completely cleaned their plate ON THE SAME NIGHT! Wow! Next time I will add a little extra buffalo sauce for we found ourselves adding hot sauce at the table.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2012
My second time making these, love 'em! Using pre-cooked chicken cuts the prep/cook time significantly, and since you're coating it in bacon drippings and butter anyway... Point: easy recipe, yummy dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrea Lyn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kemmerer, Wyoming, USA
Living In: Eugene, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2012
Good taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Tonawanda, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2012
These are a HUGE hit in our house. We always add lots of extra Franks Hot sauce and also shredded lettuce. Cooking the chicken in the bacon drippings makes this dish. One night I only had microwave bacon on hand and just cooked it and tossed it in to the wraps. It was not the same as cooking the chicken in the bacon drippings. I will never make that mistake again. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2012
This recipe has become a favorite of mine since finding it a few months ago. Sometimes I switch out the ranch for blue cheese, but other than that I pretty much stick to the exact recipe. These are so easy and quick and the whole family loves them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 57) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Buffalo Chicken Sandwiches

Make spicy, slow-simmering Buffalo chicken for sandwiches.

Bacon Ranch Chicken Skewers

See how to make extra-easy and delicious barbequed chicken kabobs.

King Ranch Chicken Casserole

See how to make a cheesy chicken and corn tortilla casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States