Buffalo Chicken Wraps Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2009
Yummy wrap. I took mine for my lunch. So the night before I made my chicken and put it in a tupperware dish with the hot sauce and shook it around. I had wraps and cheese at work so I warmed the chicken a little then put the tortilla on a plate and covered it with cheese and put the warmed chicken in the middle and cooked it until the cheese was nice and melted. I didn't have any ranch or blue cheese at work but they were still wonderful. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2009
WONDERFUL! I didn't have celery on hand but I used fresh cilantro which was a nice cooling agent for this recipe. I have also been on an arugula kick for the last 6 months so I used that in place of the lettuce and added tomatoes because I eat them with EVERYTHING! The whole family loved them and went back for seconds, and thirds. Good thing I shop in bulk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LSBUI

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2009
This recipe was really quite good, although if I were to do it again I would have less hot sauce... It was a tad too spicey... maybe I'll try a different type of hot sauce...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2009
So easy and yummy! I left out the celery (didn't have any). Fast and good- husband loved them. Will make again- thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MamaToNikolas
Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2009
These were very simple and pretty yummy! I didn't use the celery and I have to suggest the Kraft Roca Blue Cheese Dressing, the dressing made the wrap!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MamaToNikolas

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2009
Yep, good stuff... used blue cheese chunks with ranch dressing becasue that is what I had. Thanks again, will be making often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Minnesota_Girl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Saint Paul, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2009
Easy, I thought it would be a huge hit with the kids. Needed more punch,,, great basic recipe to doctor as you see fit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2009
This is great and easy. I took the left overs to work and I couldn't wait for lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2009
Easy, yummy, healthy if you leave the butter out. Made a bunch of it and used it all week for lunches. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by franybanany
Photo by Carla_P
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2009
This recipe is ok if you are looking for an easy fast meal, kids would love it but it wasn't a hit with the adults
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carla_P

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Woodbridge, Ontario, Canada

Displaying results 61-70 (of 106) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Buffalo Chicken Sandwiches

Make spicy, slow-simmering Buffalo chicken for sandwiches.

Restaurant-Style Buffalo Chicken Wings

Make hot wings that taste like the famous restaurant chain’s.

Chef John's Buffalo Chicken Dip

See Chef John’s secrets for making the best game-day dip ever!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States