Buffalo Chicken Wraps Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2010
Fantastic!! I had some marinaded chicken leftover from another meal that I wanted to use up. I grilled the chicken on my Foreman and followed the recipe from there. Besides the lettuce, I also added some red onion & ranch (personal preference). You could not go to a restaurant and find a sandwich this good. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Peshtigo, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Athelstane, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2010
Very spicy! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Snohomish, Washington, USA
Living In: Duvall, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2010
Quick, easy and delicious! I will be making again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liz McNulty
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2010
I made these wraps exactly as the recipe stated and the kids loved them. They also only too a whopping 15 minutes from start to on the table. So I love how easy they are. Kids gave them 5 stars, hubby only 3. I think he would like them better if the chicken were saucier and more like hot wings. I'll have to experiment, but this will become a go to recipe for a quick dinner on hectic days.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cherryboberry

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Newcastle, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2010
These were so yummy and so easy to make- A new family fave!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Newton, Iowa, USA
Living In: Spencer, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2010
Family loved this using buffalo sauce instead of hot sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2010
This was amazingly easy and amazingly tasty, I give this 5 Stars because of how delicious and and simple this recipe is! I definitely recommend everyone try it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by homeschooler3
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2010
I made these along with another wrap for lunch the other day. I must say they went over really well. My boys do not like Bleu Cheese dressing so they used Ranch and they were just as tasty. I followed the directions exactly and there were no leftovers:) Super easy-super good. Thanks for sharing! I will make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by homeschooler3

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2010
These are so good and very easy to make. I added chili powder, celery salt and pepper to the franks red hot sauce. Very, very good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovejam

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cassadaga, New York, USA
Living In: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2010
My husband loved this! I did the chicken with a little crumbled bacon, pepper jack cheese, lettuce and ranch dressing. I warmed it all up and microwaved it for 20-30 seconds. Then cut it in half and served it with seasoned french fries. He gave it a 10 out of 10 and asked for seconds!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Champlin, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 109) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Buffalo Chicken Sandwiches

Make spicy, slow-simmering Buffalo chicken for sandwiches.

Restaurant-Style Buffalo Chicken Wings

Make hot wings that taste like the famous restaurant chain’s.

Chef John's Buffalo Chicken Dip

See Chef John’s secrets for making the best game-day dip ever!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States