Buffalo Chicken Wraps Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2009
Very easy and tasty midweek dinner. I will definitely be making these again. I left out the celery because I didn't have it. Used Louisiana Hot Sauce. The perfect buffalo sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Weslaco, Texas, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2009
Yummy wrap. I took mine for my lunch. So the night before I made my chicken and put it in a tupperware dish with the hot sauce and shook it around. I had wraps and cheese at work so I warmed the chicken a little then put the tortilla on a plate and covered it with cheese and put the warmed chicken in the middle and cooked it until the cheese was nice and melted. I didn't have any ranch or blue cheese at work but they were still wonderful. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2009
WONDERFUL! I didn't have celery on hand but I used fresh cilantro which was a nice cooling agent for this recipe. I have also been on an arugula kick for the last 6 months so I used that in place of the lettuce and added tomatoes because I eat them with EVERYTHING! The whole family loved them and went back for seconds, and thirds. Good thing I shop in bulk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LSBUI

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2009
This recipe was really quite good, although if I were to do it again I would have less hot sauce... It was a tad too spicey... maybe I'll try a different type of hot sauce...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2009
So easy and yummy! I left out the celery (didn't have any). Fast and good- husband loved them. Will make again- thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MamaToNikolas
Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2009
These were very simple and pretty yummy! I didn't use the celery and I have to suggest the Kraft Roca Blue Cheese Dressing, the dressing made the wrap!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MamaToNikolas

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2009
Yep, good stuff... used blue cheese chunks with ranch dressing becasue that is what I had. Thanks again, will be making often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Minnesota_Girl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Saint Paul, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2009
Easy, I thought it would be a huge hit with the kids. Needed more punch,,, great basic recipe to doctor as you see fit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2009
This is great and easy. I took the left overs to work and I couldn't wait for lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2009
Easy, yummy, healthy if you leave the butter out. Made a bunch of it and used it all week for lunches. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by franybanany

Displaying results 51-60 (of 97) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Buffalo Chicken Sandwiches

Make spicy, slow-simmering Buffalo chicken for sandwiches.

Restaurant-Style Buffalo Chicken Wings

Make hot wings that taste like the famous restaurant chain’s.

Chef John's Buffalo Chicken Dip

See Chef John’s secrets for making the best game-day dip ever!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States