Buffalo Chicken Wraps Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2010
Mm had these for lunch today. I used leftover cooked chicken so i sprinkled it with butter buds to get the buttery flavor and instead of letuce I used sauted broccoli slaw because I wanted to freeze these wraps. I also used laughing cow blue cheese wedges instead of bue cheese dressing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LindaT

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Jose, California, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2010
I love this recipe! I bake the chicken at 375 for 25 minutes rather than frying it in oil to cut down on the fat. Then I toss it with hot sauce and blue cheese dressing. Comes out AMAZING! Anyone who loves buffalo chicken will love these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2010
We are in Buffalo chicken country and let me say, these are GREAT!! I like my wings hot so I go heavy on the sauce and add some extra kick. Make sure you have beer on hand!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NYDadCook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Webster, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2010
loved it - awesome with tofu and pico de gallo!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by thompdj
Home Town: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2010
Very good! I added tomato and jack cheese. I also used Franks Buffalo sauce. Super easy and quick. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kittylover25

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Brea, California, USA
Living In: Irvine, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2010
My step-son loves these. I usually add butter to the hot sauce or buy Hooter's Wing Sauce. I also sometimes do the chicken in the crock-pot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2010
This is fantastic and so easy! I made this recipe even easier by buying Franks hot buffalo sauce and pre-cooked grilled chicken strips. Just saute the chicken in the sauce until hot and then make the wrap with lettuce, cheese and ranch. Ready in 5 minutes. Tasty and makes an easy recipe even easier!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2010
What a wonderful idea. My family loved this and I only made a quick (not as good) version of this with those frozen chicken patties, fried and cut up into strips and hot sauce sprinkled over the top. It made for a tasty and quick lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anjilee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Americus, Kansas, USA
Living In: Iuka, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2010
YUMMM! My husband dosent like chicken, but loved this recipe. I too made my own wing sauce and did not use celery. Will be making this again. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mankato, Minnesota, USA
Photo by Lil Mermaid
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2010
This wrap is full of flavor! I went a little heavy on the blue cheese sauce which made it a little salty, my bad. The celery gives a nice & cold crunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lil Mermaid

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mansfield, Texas, USA
Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 102) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Buffalo Chicken Sandwiches

Make spicy, slow-simmering Buffalo chicken for sandwiches.

Restaurant-Style Buffalo Chicken Wings

Make hot wings that taste like the famous restaurant chain’s.

Chef John's Buffalo Chicken Dip

See Chef John’s secrets for making the best game-day dip ever!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States