Buffalo Chicken Wraps Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
I added a little Splenda to the hot sauce. Added shredded cheddar cheese and tomato's. Used Ranch dressing instead of Blue Cheese. It was awesome, my husband asks me to make if ofter!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
Very tasty! I make this one often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
Absolutely delicious. A big hit in my house. Added 1 chopped tomato. Baked 4 boneless skinless chicken breasts and cut to small strips and sautéed with celery for a few minutes. Added 2 teaspoons of melted butted with 1/3 cup Louisiana wing sauce. Topped with ranch dressing and cheese. Served with seasoned fries. Yum yum yum!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsChamoun

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
Easy. I added shredded cheddar and onions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
These taste just like the popular buffalo chicken wraps the hospital I work at serves!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
Good stuff as is. Definitely needs Ranch and plenty of cheddar cheese. I had some leftover bacon and threw a piece into each wrap which made it great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ruben Diaz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2014
Super simple and a great way to spice up a salad, we added shredded carrots and bean sprouts to the wraps. Most of us also omitted the blue cheese dressing. We used chicken we had leftover from baked chicken dinner the night before.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2014
Delicious! Loved the celery with it. My hubby loved it! Made it with fries and a salad. Easy great dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2014
I used fresh spinach instead of lettuce and organic boneless chicken. Absolutely delicious. This is my new Fave!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debra Kendall

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2014
My daughter loved this meal as did I. I wanted something different and new and this was easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 115) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Buffalo Chicken Sandwiches

Make spicy, slow-simmering Buffalo chicken for sandwiches.

Restaurant-Style Buffalo Chicken Wings

Make hot wings that taste like the famous restaurant chain’s.

Chef John's Buffalo Chicken Dip

See Chef John’s secrets for making the best game-day dip ever!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States