Buffalo Chicken Wraps Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2015
This is sooooo easssssssy. I was cooking chicken for a family meal. I took some of that chicken and followed this recipe because my son LOVES buffalo anything. I really didn't measure I eye balled everything. The only things I did differently was I used fresh spinach instead of lettuce. I sprinkled on some sharp cheddar cheese and I used ranch dressing because that is what I had in the fridge. YUM. My son loved this. He said to make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diane King

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: West Warwick, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Cumberland, Rhode Island, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
Tried this last night and it was great! All was eaten, and in fact I wish I would have made more because we were hankering for seconds! In addition to the bleu cheese, I sprinkled some shredded parmesan on the wrap (cheese addict). I also warmed the tortillas a little before filling them. Delicious! Thank you for sharing, I will make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
Taste amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
Made it as is but substituted ranch dressing for the blue cheese and these were an instant hit in our house. There was enough left over for lunch the next day and they're even better cold. This is going to be a go to recipe because I always have the ingredients on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DIsom

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Syracuse, New York, USA
Living In: Smyrna, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
WE liked it a lot,you can spice it up more if you like it hotter,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
I did a little different. I seasoned my chicken with salt and pepper and baked. While baking i heated franks hot sauce and butter with pepper and a little sugar. I tossed the chicken in that after the chicken was rested and cut. I also used ranch instead of blue cheese. Just my preference. I also added raw onion to the wrap thinly sliced
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sonia Beanie Lisk
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
This meal was delicious, quick, and easy. I call it the Friday Night Special. My family loved it and requested it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
These have become a "twice a monther" in my house. I took some advise and just boiled the chicken in lightly salted water. It was really juicy! Everything else I did the same...just used ranch instead and added green onion. Very good! Thanks isk
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Maple Valley, Washington, USA
Living In: Graham, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2014
THIS IS VERY TASTY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
Delicious and sooo easy!!!! I added minced garlic to the chicken while it cooked. I also added diced tomatoes and shredded cheddar. This is going to be on my regular rotation from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Sunrise, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 115) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Buffalo Chicken Sandwiches

Make spicy, slow-simmering Buffalo chicken for sandwiches.

Restaurant-Style Buffalo Chicken Wings

Make hot wings that taste like the famous restaurant chain’s.

Chef John's Buffalo Chicken Dip

See Chef John’s secrets for making the best game-day dip ever!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States