Buffalo Chicken Stromboli by Pillsbury® Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2014
Used buffalo wing sauce and ranch dressing 1/4 cup of each and put mozzerella cheese sprinkled inside..instead of bleu cheese...delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
The flavor was ok. I agree with other posts - soupy and not much flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2013
Anything that is made with Buffalo chicken i new my Husband would Like! this was pretty good I did make some changes as i usually do....lol I added a little melted butter to the hot sauce made my own pizza dough added some mozzerella cheese i would of used sharp or cheddar but didnt have any and added a little ranch dressing to the chicken mixture Delicious! i will make this again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2013
My husband is over the moon with happiness right now, and so am I!!! We used canned chicken (low on time, and our chicken breasts were frozen), mozzarella instead of blue cheese, and covered the top of the stromboli with pizza seasoning, crushed red pepper, and Parmesan. We will be making this often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by haughwy
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2013
Made mine with Jay's Signature Pizza Crust instead of Pillsbury and it turned out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by haughwy

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Hilton, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2012
I thought this was a great, quick week night meal. I made mine with blue cheese and it was good, but I think next time I'll make it with mozzarella instead for a more milder taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Reading, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Hitchcock, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2011
This was tasty. Not amazing, but still good. I wouldn't say it could serve 6, though. The 3 of us ate it all! Oh, another thing, don't use low fat blue cheese! (I did to shed some calories.) It's nothing like the real stuff!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROLLERSGIRLY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Living In: Dallas, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2011
Was ok. Taste got old very fast. Won't make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orlando, Florida, USA
Living In: Apex, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2011
I threw the cooked chicken into a food processer and it was so easy to make from there!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2011
My family really enjoyed it. I will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 17) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Buffalo Chicken Sandwiches

Make spicy, slow-simmering Buffalo chicken for sandwiches.

Five-Star Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to make a dip that tastes just like chicken wings only without the mess.

Buffalo Chicken Fingers

A lower-fat, baked version of spicy Buffalo chicken wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States