Buffalo Chicken Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
Easy and delicious! Used bleu cheese instead of provolone...definitely will be making it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2013
Loved these! I'm always trying to find ideas for chicken that my fiancee will enjoy (he's not a fan of chicken, but loves chicken wings.) I used swiss cheese (all I had) and it tasted great. We both loved it, so I know I will be making them again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2013
Loved it! The only thing I did different was instead of rolling up the chicken, I just layed it flat on a baking sheet and put the cheese on top during the last 5 min of baking. We had ranch for dipping sauce and it tasted just like hot wings! I will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2013
I thought this was okay/pretty good. My fiance loved it. I will make it again when I want something different.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2012
These were okay. I was hoping for more buffalo flavor. It seemed to cook out of the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
As written, this recipe is not very good, but with some changes, it can be fantastic. We shred pepperjack cheese and mix it into an 8 oz container of cream cheese. We then add red crushed pepper and chili powder. Spread the mixture over thinly sliced strips of raw chicken, roll into a ball and secure with toothpick. Cover the entire dish liberally in buffalo wing sauce and bake. Has so much more flavor than the original recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by thepicklechef

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Living In: Muncie, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2011
This one is a winner. Had tonight with brown rice and green beans. A tasty dinner for under 500 calories. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
We really enjoyed this recipe. For the thin cutlets I adjusted the cook time to 375 degrees for 25 mins covered and then added another slice of provolone cheese and put it under the broiler for 1 min. I also spooned a little of the sauce over it before cooking. Served with white rice and a cool crisp salad with light ranch for dipping!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2011
Yummy! The butter and hot sauce mixture was very tasty. Next time I will marinate the chicken longer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2011
Tastes great! Wish it was sorta 'crispy' on the outside instead of chicken boiling in sauce. Just can't beat grilled buffalo wings!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Staci

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Coos Bay, Oregon, USA
Living In: Ukiah, California, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 134) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Buffalo Chicken Fingers

A lower-fat, baked version of spicy Buffalo chicken wings.

Buffalo Chicken Wings III

These baked wings get an extra flavor kick from cayenne pepper.

Slow Cooker Buffalo Chicken Sandwiches

Make spicy, slow-simmering Buffalo chicken for sandwiches.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States