Buffalo Chicken Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 29, 2015
use Ranch and Franks hot sauce instead....Make smaller amount
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2015
We love blue cheese and are not big into spicy foods. So we left out the wing sauce and added a parmesan cheese dusting on top. Also used rotisserie chicken and tri-colored pasta because it's what we had on hand. Turned out great and will definitely use it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin A. Rist

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2015
this was really good.. i made it for bf's lunch and he really enjoyed it.. i used all blue cheese dressing and frank's for the wing sauce.. only had red bell pepper but i'm sure the combo would have been nice.. i subbed sauteed chicken breast with S&P for the frozen breast strips.. ty for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by just_jam

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Duarte, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2015
There was an overwhelming taste of blue cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2015
LOVE IT!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by macystyle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
I sub ranch (real ranch from the fride isle) instead of blue cheese...but that's all I sub. I love this recipe and it's devoured at any gathering I've brought it to.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vanesa Avelar

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
Yummy! I added extra wing sauce and some garlic pepper. Enjoyed this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsChamoun

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Erica Cox
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
I made this for the 4th and this was my 1st time attempting to make a pasta salad. My family loved it. I used Ranch instead of blue cheese. I also did 1/2 pasta added a little Italian dressing then the meat and sauce and did the other 1/2 of the pasta and mixed all together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erica Cox

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
Made this tonight for dinner we thought it was just alright. Its just not a dish I would make again. Sorry!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
Way too rich. I would suggest halving the dressing/mayo/sauce but it would still be way too much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 44) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mandarin Chicken Pasta Salad

See how to make a healthy Asian-inspired pasta salad with chicken.

Sesame Pasta Chicken Salad

A pasta salad with chicken, sesame dressing, and fresh herbs.

Easy Cold Pasta Salad

Watch how easy it is to make this pasta salad with fresh tomatoes and cucumbers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States