Buffalo Chicken Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2015
A new family favorite in our house! I added 1/2 tsp garlic powder, along with 1/2 cup peas and 1/4 cup each sliced olives, diced celery, and sliced green onions. I omitted the salt and bell peppers. This will be a regular salad in our house! Quick, easy, and you can't go wrong!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2015
use Ranch and Franks hot sauce instead....Make smaller amount
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2015
We love blue cheese and are not big into spicy foods. So we left out the wing sauce and added a parmesan cheese dusting on top. Also used rotisserie chicken and tri-colored pasta because it's what we had on hand. Turned out great and will definitely use it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin A. Rist

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2015
this was really good.. i made it for bf's lunch and he really enjoyed it.. i used all blue cheese dressing and frank's for the wing sauce.. only had red bell pepper but i'm sure the combo would have been nice.. i subbed sauteed chicken breast with S&P for the frozen breast strips.. ty for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by just_jam

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Duarte, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2015
There was an overwhelming taste of blue cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2015
LOVE IT!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by macystyle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
I sub ranch (real ranch from the fride isle) instead of blue cheese...but that's all I sub. I love this recipe and it's devoured at any gathering I've brought it to.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vanesa Avelar

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
Yummy! I added extra wing sauce and some garlic pepper. Enjoyed this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsChamoun

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Erica Cox
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
I made this for the 4th and this was my 1st time attempting to make a pasta salad. My family loved it. I used Ranch instead of blue cheese. I also did 1/2 pasta added a little Italian dressing then the meat and sauce and did the other 1/2 of the pasta and mixed all together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erica Cox

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
Made this tonight for dinner we thought it was just alright. Its just not a dish I would make again. Sorry!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 45) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mandarin Chicken Pasta Salad

See how to make a healthy Asian-inspired pasta salad with chicken.

Sesame Pasta Chicken Salad

A pasta salad with chicken, sesame dressing, and fresh herbs.

Simple Pasta Salad

A quick and easy salad with rotini pasta and vegetables.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States