Buffalo Chicken Fingers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2015
These were lacking in flavor and texture. Even added extra cayenne and still wasnt nearly enough. Had to get out sauces just to taste anything.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EYP

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbia, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Delicious as written!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2015
I made this recipe for dinner lastnight. my husband lived it. I followed the ingredients to a t like always. I will make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
My family loved these and request them weekly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BJM

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pueblo, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by trippybynature
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
Just used honey bbq sauce instead. Family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
This is a wonderful recipe. I would double the panko mixture next time. Loved the hot sauce and melted butter poured on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Iblafin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fredericksburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
The recipe is great - but the amount of flour mix and bread crumbs worked for 2 chicken breasts. Be ready to double it if you want to use the full 4 chicken breasts. I tossed in buffalo sauce and they were great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrea Williams

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
This was so easy and delicious! Definitely double the breading ingredients. I used two chicken breasts instead of four, but kept the breaded part the same and I had just enough flour, egg mixture, and breadcrumbs to go around. I used panko and these were crispy and moist. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Prairie Epicurian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
No pepper, use parsley and oregano
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2014
Really good chicken fingers. I couldn't resist someone's suggestion of brushing with a mixture of butter and frank's hot sauce mixture, popped back in the oven for about 5 mins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jim Thorpe, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Northampton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 368) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Buffalo Chicken Fingers

A lower-fat, baked version of spicy Buffalo chicken wings.

Buffalo Chicken Wings I

See how to make restaurant-style Buffalo chicken wings.

Buffalo Chicken Wings III

These baked wings get an extra flavor kick from cayenne pepper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States