Buffalo Chicken Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
There was NONE left!! Absolutely wonderful. Good enough for any gathering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Willowlynn
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
Yum!! Delicious! Didn't really change it. Just made a bit more than recipe called for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
The first time I made this with the cheddar cheese I thought it was really salty so I used mozzarella instead and found it to be more to our taste. I also mixed everything at once then baked in a covered dish at 350 for 35-45 min for easier preparing and serving. This recipe is always requested at our Holiday parties. Enjoy! We do!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pamela Snyder

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wooster, Ohio, USA
Living In: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
TOTALLY AWESOME! I am appreciative of the suggestions of others! I used a rotisserie chicken, shredded the meat, used blue cheese, and layered the chicken/frank's on the mixture of cream and blue cheese and put shredded cheddar on top. It was TERRIFIC!!!! Not healthy but a nice splurge. Thanks Nunpunch! Interesting moniker, btw.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Helen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
This was perfect! Family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mary Ball
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
OMG!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Ball

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Burleson, Texas, USA
Living In: Grove City, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
So good and easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
My guests ate this, but maybe they were really hungry...I was not very proud of it. I used the canned chicken because although my instincts were to use a rotisserie chicken, my grocery store didn't have any ready when I was shopping. I'm going to try it again with a rotisserie chicken because it has such rave reviews...but canned chicken is just not for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kitchen Kitty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Gatineau, Quebec, Canada
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
Very good! I used chicken thighs instead of canned chicken. I can't wait to make this for my next party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erika Handy-Hunter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
Very yummy and extremely easy to make. I did use shredded rotisserie chicken instead of canned chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 3,076) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

PHILLY Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to put a quick-and-easy twist on buffalo wings.

Five-Star Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to make a dip that tastes just like chicken wings only without the mess.

Chef John's Buffalo Chicken Dip

See Chef John’s secrets for making the best game-day dip ever!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States