Buffalo Chicken Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
Delicious!! Perfect for any get together! Used celery to dip with, and it was delicious that way too!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle Anderson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
Can't get enough. Lots of positive reviews from my guests. I love it with celery. Made it with ranch because my daughter doesnt like blue cheese but I would like to try it that way. I used a rotisseri chicken. I did not warm the chicken. I microwaved the cream cheese in my mixing bowl to soften it and mixed everything together except cheddar and parmasean to top it off.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
I used fresh chicken breast and added extra chicken like some others reviewers suggested and it was amazing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
Only thing I changed is used fresh chicken instead of canned and it was delicious. Everyone devoured it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tprettysmile
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
It was yummy...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tprettysmile
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
I transferred this to a crockpot from the skillet and added the cheese... It came out very good. Keep it warm... It's not good when it's cold. I wouldn't be opposed to adding some chili powder next time for more heat! Super easy and great for potlucks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Murrieta, California, USA
Living In: Pico Rivera, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
We have made this several times for tailgating parties and it is always a hit. A friend of mine substituted blue cheese dressing for the ranch, I normally do not like blue cheese but it was fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
I've made it several times, only things I've ever changed was to add some green onions and garlic. But it's amazing with to without those add-ins! Try this, you can't go wrong!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen Klimper
Home Town: Billings, Montana, USA
Living In: Chico, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
So good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
I used rotisserie chicken instead of the canned chicken. Love this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 2,999) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

PHILLY Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to put a quick-and-easy twist on buffalo wings.

Five-Star Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to make a dip that tastes just like chicken wings only without the mess.

Chef John's Buffalo Chicken Dip

See Chef John’s secrets for making the best game-day dip ever!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States