Buffalo Chicken Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2013
My family LOVES this dip! I followed it exactly, no changes and I get requests to make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2013
This recipe is super easy to make, and is always a hit, no matter what event I serve it at! Everyone is always begging for the recipe, and asking me to make it again year after year.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2013
very creamy. I used baked chicken instead of canned.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2013
Great Recipe! I prefer to not use canned chicken though. I typically use Curly's shredded chicken. I serve with tortilla chips and garden veggie crackers. I love it with the crackers! For this holiday season ill be making this and trying something different. I'm going to use fresh boneless skinless chicken breast and put in crock pot with the hot sauce to cook for about 8 hours. Then I'll shred it, mix in the rest of the ingredients them out back I'm the crock pot. This dip does really well in the crock pot and is why I always cook it in. Keeps it warm for parties and easy to transport!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Victoria68
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2013
Oh my...despite the wacky orange color, this is so good!!! I made it exactly as written but I think maybe next time I'll use bleu cheese crumbles in place of the cheddar. Excellent appetizer that I'll definitely be making again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Victoria68

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Myers, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2013
Delicious! Even my picky little ones loved it! Tried with one cup of ranch dressing and also half ranch/blue cheese dressing. Either way is absolutely phenomenal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2013
Whenever I take this recipe somewhere, which is often, everyone loves it! I've used the 1/3 less fat cream cheese and light ranch, and it's still great. I've also left out the cheese because I didn't have any, and it's still good. Some people prefer it with tortilla chips or different crackers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2013
Made this for my boyfriends 40th surprise birthday party. This was a big hit. The only thing I changed was instead of canned chicken I used rotiserie chicken from the super market. Will definitely be making this again. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Levittown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Elkins Park, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2013
I don't use canned meat, so I used boneless chicken breast. TO make it easy I threw the chicken (frozen) into a crockpot in the morning and when it was done I took it out, shredded it, and then threw it back in the crockpot along with all the other ingredients. It kept it nice and warm during the whole football game and the men LOVED it!! No leftovers!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2013
I made this recipe and took it to two separate events: a holiday open house and a baby shower. It was a hit at both. DELICIOUS!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 2,958) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Five-Star Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to make a dip that tastes just like chicken wings only without the mess.

Chef John's Buffalo Chicken Dip

See Chef John’s secrets for making the best game-day dip ever!

PHILLY Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to put a quick-and-easy twist on buffalo wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States