Buffalo Chicken Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
I was skeptical, but loved this recipe! I made it with chopped up rotisserie chicken. So easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sonjagroset
Living In: Lake Forest Park, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
My daughter cannot get enough!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
Awesome! I put extra hot sauce, ranch and cheddar in the mix. I cooked it in the le crueset and baked it in the oven at 350 for 23 mins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2014
Always a winner here! I don't even measure it anymore! SO GOOD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lizzie Lulu

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
I made this recipe but did a substitution - subbed the blue cheese dressing for ranch dressing - was afraid the blue cheese flavor would overwhelm it. The recipe with the substitution was a hit. Very rich dish though do not need to eat a lot. Will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
Great recipe! I baked this in the oven knowing the fam would gobble this up and I was right! It would not have sat very long in the crock pot. I otherwise followed the directions exactly, I then baked it for 25 min at 350 degrees. I think I will use roasted chicken breast cut into chunks next time. This is definitely a crowd pleaser!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BlissfulBargains

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
Amazing! I also used real boneless skinless chicken breasts, diced and cooked in the hot sauce then followed the recipe from there. So easy and delicious. I took this to a Halloween party and everyone loved it. I used the amount if hot sauce suggested which I thought might be too spicy because I usually like my wings mild. It was just a bit of heat and I probably will use more the next time. I will definitely keep this as a go-to party snack.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
Loved this - did use blue cheese instead of ranch and shredded chicken breasts and it was perfect and a hit! I bought the "block" cheddar and shredded it myself and it was not greasy at all. I need to double the recipe next time, it was such a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2014
This is my must-have go-to recipe for every get-together. So yummy, especially with Fritos.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2014
So good! We shredded a rotisserie chicken instead of using canned chicken and it came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 3,085) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

PHILLY Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to put a quick-and-easy twist on buffalo wings.

Five-Star Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to make a dip that tastes just like chicken wings only without the mess.

Chef John's Buffalo Chicken Dip

See Chef John’s secrets for making the best game-day dip ever!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States