Buffalo Chicken Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Photo by Tprettysmile
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
It was yummy...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tprettysmile
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
I transferred this to a crockpot from the skillet and added the cheese... It came out very good. Keep it warm... It's not good when it's cold. I wouldn't be opposed to adding some chili powder next time for more heat! Super easy and great for potlucks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Murrieta, California, USA
Living In: Pico Rivera, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
We have made this several times for tailgating parties and it is always a hit. A friend of mine substituted blue cheese dressing for the ranch, I normally do not like blue cheese but it was fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
I've made it several times, only things I've ever changed was to add some green onions and garlic. But it's amazing with to without those add-ins! Try this, you can't go wrong!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen Klimper
Home Town: Billings, Montana, USA
Living In: Chico, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
So good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
I used rotisserie chicken instead of the canned chicken. Love this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
Family favorite! Usually have to make a triple batch when it's game time! My teenage boys love it with pretzel rods and pita chips. I use Franks Red Hot Wing Sauce and it works great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by radchelss
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
I would have given the recipe 5 stars, but I did have to make one change to make the dip have the zing I was looking for. I had to add a bit more hot sauce than what was stated (I'd guess it to be a whole cup vs the 3/4c) when I tasted the dip before baking it, it was very light and cream cheesy. It was still good, but I was looking for more of that buffalo zing. I also added a light dusting of cilantro for a garnished look. Great recipe none the less!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by radchelss

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Henryville, Indiana, USA
Living In: Hillsboro, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
I followed this recipe but used reduced fat cream cheese, light ranch dressing, and reduced fat cheddar. It was still great! I have made it many times since.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Canton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Minerva, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 3,096) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

PHILLY Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to put a quick-and-easy twist on buffalo wings.

Five-Star Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to make a dip that tastes just like chicken wings only without the mess.

Chef John's Buffalo Chicken Dip

See Chef John’s secrets for making the best game-day dip ever!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States