Buffalo Chicken Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2013
Whenever I take this recipe somewhere, which is often, everyone loves it! I've used the 1/3 less fat cream cheese and light ranch, and it's still great. I've also left out the cheese because I didn't have any, and it's still good. Some people prefer it with tortilla chips or different crackers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2013
Made this for my boyfriends 40th surprise birthday party. This was a big hit. The only thing I changed was instead of canned chicken I used rotiserie chicken from the super market. Will definitely be making this again. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Levittown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Elkins Park, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2013
I don't use canned meat, so I used boneless chicken breast. TO make it easy I threw the chicken (frozen) into a crockpot in the morning and when it was done I took it out, shredded it, and then threw it back in the crockpot along with all the other ingredients. It kept it nice and warm during the whole football game and the men LOVED it!! No leftovers!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2013
I made this recipe and took it to two separate events: a holiday open house and a baby shower. It was a hit at both. DELICIOUS!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
Tasty but next time I would cut back on the cream cheese, and add more chicken. BTW I used fresh chicken breast not canned.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2013
People now ask me to make this constantly. It's mega deadly/unhealthy, but oh so popular and delicious. I'm thinking perfect Superbowl or boyfriends birthday party food.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kenunn

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Photo by Lisa77
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2013
Very good dip! I did change out ranch for blue cheese dressing ( I just personally prefer Blue Cheese) My husbands employees ate it right up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa77

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2013
Yummy, sometimes I use blue cheese dressing in the dip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Westminster, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2013
I've made this recipe many times, & it's always a hit! I put all ingredients in a crock pot, and serve when it's hot. It's good with tortilla chips too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2013
GREAT!!! I use Frank's Buffalo Hot Sauce and mozzarella cheese. And serve with Scoops. Best dip ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 2,942) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Mexican Food Fiesta
Mexican Food Fiesta

Go mild or go wild with Cinco de Mayo Recipes!

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Five-Star Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to make a dip that tastes just like chicken wings only without the mess.

Chef John's Buffalo Chicken Dip

See Chef John’s secrets for making the best game-day dip ever!

PHILLY Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to put a quick-and-easy twist on buffalo wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States