Buffalo Chicken Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
Very yummy. I only substituted blue cheese dressing for the ranch dressing because I love blue cheese. Otherwise followed the recipe and it was really great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BarbS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mount Pleasant, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
I just found a new Super Bowl favorite
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Newhall, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
it tastes much better with whole chicken instead of the can stuff! We also use spicy crackers too! yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
This one never fails.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RetiredGuyCooks

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jackson, Michigan, USA
Living In: South Lebanon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
Great recipe! Huge hit at my NYE party. One suggestion that worked out great was to buy premade chicked tenders from the store and used that instead of the canned chicken added a little bit more texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
This was so good it got eaten up immediately! I didn't change anything, even with the canned chicken it was really good and nobody could tell, I used a bottle of buffalo wild wings mild sauce because I hate franks red hot, and it was amazing because their mild sauce is one of the best out there which helped make this dip incredible!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mat Owen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cedar City, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
I usually try not to rate a recipe if I didn't follow it exactly, but I figured I am one of thousands of reviews for this recipe so why not. I took the advice of others and skipped the cheese and did 1/2 ranch and 1/2 homemade blue cheese dressing. I thought this was a little thick so I added a bit of milk to thin it out. I liked it and preferred this with vegetables over chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by may2mac

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
Always a hit, except I use fresh shredded chicken not canned
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
I have made this 3 times now and each time it has been a hit. I use buffalo wing sauce, my own shredded chicken, and bake it before putting it in a crock pot. Everyone love this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 2,958) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Five-Star Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to make a dip that tastes just like chicken wings only without the mess.

Chef John's Buffalo Chicken Dip

See Chef John’s secrets for making the best game-day dip ever!

PHILLY Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to put a quick-and-easy twist on buffalo wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States