Buffalo Chicken Burgers with Blue Cheese Dressing Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2013
Awesome!! We loved these
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fargo, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2013
I followed the recipe as is and it was delicious! My husband went back for seconds so I know he liked it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2013
Yum - these burgers were great! I cooked them on the stove, and they turned out fine. Will definitely make these gain, and will try them on the grill this summer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2013
It was so delicious! I love both buffalo sauce and blue cheese! I switched the sour cream out with Greek yogurt and made my own hot sauce with franks and butter milk.. So good! I am making these for my brother in law's bday tonight!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2012
These were just ok. Like some other reviewers mentioned, I felt they were missing something. Maybe it needs more hot sauce, buffalo sauce, or spices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JULIEUNC1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2012
decided to mix ranch instead of blue cheese, perfect either way!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2012
These were great! Can't wait to make again. We were racing to the leftovers the next day. I won. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Parksley, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2012
Delicious. Added a tiny bit of minced red onion, one grated garlic clove, used two pounds ground chicken, made six burgers. Grilled. did stick to grill but manageable if let them char a bit. Used ranch on mine, with cheddar and surprisingly loved the chopped fine celery on top!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2012
Probably the best burger I've ever had. Beef, turkey, chicken, whatever, this one takes the cake! Couldn't make the bleu cheese sauce b/c hubby hates bleu cheese, so topped it with Swiss. Also mixed together Ranch and Franks Red and it was divine!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pinky1013

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Noblesville, Indiana, USA
Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2012
The flavor of these are really good, but my husband and I both feel that working with the ground chicken was too messy and the patties were too soft. Next time, we will just marinate chicken breasts with the hot pepper sauce and spices and still top with the blue cheese/sour cream sauce. We both feel it will be much better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 118) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Blue Cheese Burgers

See how to make gourmet hamburgers with blue cheese mixed into the patties.

Grilled Chicken Burgers

Put a healthy and delicious turn on typical grilled burgers.

Absolutely the BEST Blue Cheese Dressing Ever!

See how to make creamy, chunky-style blue cheese salad dressing from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States