Buckeye Balls II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
So delicious and so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katie Zartman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2015
These are amazing! My family prefers them with crunchy PB! For my DM loved ones I only use 2cups confectionary sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
Turned out just like my mom's! I made it a little easier on myself and just put the toothpicks in every ball and suck them in the freezer till the cooled. About 15 minutes. Then I dipped them in the chocolate and removed the toothpick. I will be making then again next year!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer156
Living In: Fairfield, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
Outstanding and easy to make. A keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Ridiculously simple and delicious! I'll never need to buy store-bought peanut butter cups again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
I thought they were the best thing we have made from this site! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bookworm03

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Alphaminx
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
These were surprisingly easy to make and I'm a pretty lousy baker so I was pleased to have something cutesy to take to holiday dinners. I took a picture of mine, they are on the blue plate (you know, that ubiquitous china pattern) so you can see that they turned out quite pleasant looking. Some of the pictures appear like the buckeyes were made by savages and I was concerned cause usually my stuff looks worse than all the pictures but, nope. Pretty easy and good payoff. They are ridiculously sweet, of course.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
These were easy to make and great!! I also used 3 cups of confectioners sugar instead of 4...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
loved this recipe and what is more it is gluten free!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
my family did not care for this version.. came out very dry and too peanut buttery
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dolores Matarazzo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pilot Mountain, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 573) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Buckeye Balls II

Watch how to make this peanut butter and chocolate candy.

Buckeye Cookies III

See how to make easy peanut butter and chocolate cookies.

Peanut Butter Balls III

Rich chocolate meets peanut butter in these deliciously simple treats.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States