Bubble Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2001
This was pretty quick and easy! My daughter loved, and my husband ate all of the left overs! (almost the entire pan!) He won't quit asking when I'm going to make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2001
Great tasting, easy to make, easy to customize the toppings. Would make a great appetizer or snack. Just forwarded it to my daughter and make copies for my co-workers. One of the best receipes I have tried in a long time. Barbara de Weever
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2001
I used only pepperoni, with 70% reduced fat, and also used reduced fat mozzarella cheese. My family loved it, and it's really simple to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHURMAY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Zapata, Texas, USA
Living In: Denison, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2001
I altered the recipe slightly....the kids won't eat onions, and I don't like ground beef, so I left that part out. I poured the sauce over the biscuits and added my own toppings and cheese, and everyone loved it! Even my picky hubby wanted more. I had to make some for lunch the next day. Thanks so much for a new twist on an old favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2001
Doesn't get any easier or tastier than this! My ten-year old makes this for dinner and it's become a family favorite. We heat up a second jar of pizza sauce and serve it on the side for dipping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2001
Changed the toppings to suit our fancies, and loved it. My husband's favorite food is pizza and he likes this better than my pizza with crust. Definite hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2001
This is really easy! I'll change the toppings next time to 1/2 and 1/2 so everyone gets what they like. How nice for something this quick and easy after work!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2001
This was really easy and tasted great! I used ground sausage instead of ground beef and didn't bother cutting the biscuits in quartes. My husband gets excited every time I make it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2002
I was thrilled with this recipe. It made a warm, gooey pull-apart treat that was quick and easy but still yummy and satisfying. Keep these ingredients on hand for those evenings when you'd love to order in a pizza but know you shouldn't.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2002
This was an excellent recipe!!! I made it yesterday for Valentine's Day and my honey had 3rds and he took it for lunch today. It reminded me of a Chicago style deep dish pizza. We're vegetarian, so I eliminated the meat and used lowfat cheese. It was so good and best of all, it is incredibly quick and easy! Will definitely be making this again. Mmmmmmmm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: La Mirada, California, USA
Living In: Chino Hills, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 294) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Pizza Margherita

See how to make a classic pizza margherita.

Barbecue Smoked Sausage Pizza

Make a tantalizing, tasty BBQ pizza with smoked sausage and cheese.

Pizza with Ham, Asparagus, and Ricotta

See how to make a white pizza with ham, asparagus, and two cheeses.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States