Bubble Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2010
great recipe for the whole family, very easy to customize. I did a veggie and cheese for my mom and I and a ground venison/pepperoni version for my husband.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lroy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: East Lansing, Michigan, USA
Living In: Plymouth, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2010
This is okay....kids didn't actually like this two times I made it. Not sure why.....it was good to the adults. Maybe the softer crust?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ashippun, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2010
LOVE this pizza! you can top it with anything you like on pizza. our favorites are Hawaiian, bbq chicken, buffalo chicken, veggie or cheeseburger!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2010
Easy and good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maryse Ownie-Crilly Kloss

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2010
Very easy and my kids love it. My nieces and nephews request it every time they come over. I make a smaller one for the wife and I with portabello, ground sausage and sliced tomatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jason Grooms

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Orlando, Florida, USA
Living In: Clermont, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2010
I made this as written. My family didn't like it at all. Tasted like pizza on biscuits. I won't be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2010
I folllowed the suggestion from others and baked the biscuits 10 mins before putting the rest of the ingredients. This would have been really good but the biscuits turned out hard as a rock! Next time I will prepare this recipe exactly was written so hopefully the biscuits will be more fluffy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Peachy Kinda Girl

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2010
My husband loves this! Made it for a family get together and it was the first thing gone. Really easy and good recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ardmore, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Wilson, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2010
Love the ease and flexibility of this recipe. Throw whatever pizza toppings you want in it. It did come out a bit doughy for me (thus 4 stars), so I think I would either bake the biscuits some before adding the rest of the stuff or leave the whole thing in an extra 10 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2010
Very good recipe. I added Italian seasonings to the meat while it was browning, and doubled the cheese, and skipped the onion, mushrooms & black olives. It was delicious & had the whole house smelling wonderful! I think I will add a salad with it next time, and also do the onions & maybe green peppers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SCatrow

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 295) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Pizza Margherita

See how to make a classic pizza margherita.

Pizza with Ham, Asparagus, and Ricotta

See how to make a white pizza with ham, asparagus, and two cheeses.

Potato Pesto and Feta Pizza

See how to make a pesto and potato pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States