Bubble Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2010
LOVE this pizza! you can top it with anything you like on pizza. our favorites are Hawaiian, bbq chicken, buffalo chicken, veggie or cheeseburger!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2010
Easy and good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2010
Very easy and my kids love it. My nieces and nephews request it every time they come over. I make a smaller one for the wife and I with portabello, ground sausage and sliced tomatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chile Pepper Daddy

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Orlando, Florida, USA
Living In: Clermont, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2010
I made this as written. My family didn't like it at all. Tasted like pizza on biscuits. I won't be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2010
I folllowed the suggestion from others and baked the biscuits 10 mins before putting the rest of the ingredients. This would have been really good but the biscuits turned out hard as a rock! Next time I will prepare this recipe exactly was written so hopefully the biscuits will be more fluffy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Peachy Kinda Girl

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2010
My husband loves this! Made it for a family get together and it was the first thing gone. Really easy and good recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ardmore, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Wilson, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2010
Love the ease and flexibility of this recipe. Throw whatever pizza toppings you want in it. It did come out a bit doughy for me (thus 4 stars), so I think I would either bake the biscuits some before adding the rest of the stuff or leave the whole thing in an extra 10 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2010
Very good recipe. I added Italian seasonings to the meat while it was browning, and doubled the cheese, and skipped the onion, mushrooms & black olives. It was delicious & had the whole house smelling wonderful! I think I will add a salad with it next time, and also do the onions & maybe green peppers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SCatrow

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2010
used more sauce than called for but other than that made just as written, yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RBROWN998

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Panama City, Florida, USA
Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2010
Quick, easy and surprisingly good! The biscuits made a good crust. We used muir glen pizza sauce which is slightly sweet yet spicy. I added garlic salt and italian seasoning on top of the sauce then topped with mozzarella, romano, parmesan and asiago cheese. My kids are cheese pizza kids. Possibilities are endless. It stuck to the bottom though so be generous with greasing the pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 293) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Pizza Margherita

See how to make a classic pizza margherita.

Pizza with Ham, Asparagus, and Ricotta

See how to make a white pizza with ham, asparagus, and two cheeses.

Potato Pesto and Feta Pizza

See how to make a pesto and potato pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States