Bubble Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2011
Have very picky eaters so made it with just sauce and cheese. Super easy and was not mushy at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Queens, New York, USA
Living In: Northfield, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2011
Yes, its just tasty. But, you might as well make lasagna or something. This is something that hcildren would love. THe bisquits did make it taste good. I cooked the bisquits for 8 minutes before everything on top of them. And I seasoned the beef and the sauce. I only used beef, pepperoni, and chopped onion and green peppers. THis is more of a kid-friendly recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LovelyDove

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mominml
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
This was easy to make, and my kids loved it for lunch. I baked this in a 9-inch springform pan to make it easy to cut and remove from the pan. Did not use the olives or mushrooms, since my kids don't like them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mominml

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Moses Lake, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2011
This was really good! my one suggestion is to use less biscuit dough, one tube at most, and just squish the dough so that is covers the bottom of the dish. I didn't do this and found that it didn't quite cook all the way through. Makes excellent left overs!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LBott
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2011
My husband LOVED this, he had three helpings! It was way better than I expected. Such a good combination. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2011
Quick, easy, and tasty! I added mushrooms and green pepper, since those are pizza favorites at my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2011
Family liked it better than usual homemade pizza I make with pillsbury refrigerated pizza dough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2011
Really didn't like this. The biscuit was way overdone by the time I pulled the final product out of the oven, even though I followed the directions exactly. The toppings seemed disproportionate. I managed to eat one slice. Thought about experimenting with other toppings, but it's really the biscuit dough that's the issue...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA
Living In: Lafayette, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2010
great recipe for the whole family, very easy to customize. I did a veggie and cheese for my mom and I and a ground venison/pepperoni version for my husband.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lroy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: East Lansing, Michigan, USA
Living In: Plymouth, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2010
This is okay....kids didn't actually like this two times I made it. Not sure why.....it was good to the adults. Maybe the softer crust?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ashippun, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 293) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Pizza Margherita

See how to make a classic pizza margherita.

Pizza with Ham, Asparagus, and Ricotta

See how to make a white pizza with ham, asparagus, and two cheeses.

Potato Pesto and Feta Pizza

See how to make a pesto and potato pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States