Bubble Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2011
it was ok. I think i like traditional pizza crust better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2011
I have made this several times and every time my family loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Fort Loudon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by coleebear
Reviewed: May 12, 2011
Super simple to make and really yumy. I think I will make this again but without the pepperoni as it added a lot of grease and not much to the actual dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by coleebear

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sykesville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2011
Great, easy recipe for family game night. Saves us from pizza delivery! Also a good recipe to let the kids participate & make their own masterpiece!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2011
Husband doesn't leave any leftovers when I make this. Be careful what type of biscuits you use, though, because some will make the crust too sweet. I'm still experimenting to find just the right type of biscuits for us. Overall, great concept & recipe, though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2011
Maybe I'm being a little harsh on the ratings here. It was eatable but nothing special to it. My daughter is 6 and LOVES pizza just as any kid does and she didn't like this recipe. I think the biscuit dough was just a little bit too much breading for her since she's not a bread lover to begin with. I know. She's weird. :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bobbilovesben

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Moses Lake, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2011
Yum! The whole family liked. A very easy and super yummy easy dinner! I did bake the biscuits about 10 min before adding the pizza toppings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stephanie85

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: East Peoria, Illinois, USA
Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
This is really good. I didn't expect it to be as good as it was considering it was canned biscuits. I used 3/4 lb ground round, canadian bacon diced instead of pepperoni, and seasoned the beef as it cooked with a bit of garlic powder, dried minced onion, salt, a pinch of sage and Italian seasoning. I made easy pizza sauce II for this and so I only had 8 oz can's worth of sauce, which was fine for us and I think I will do it the same next time too. I used an Italian blend of cheese, parmesan, and colby-mont. jack blend. I had a lot of half used packages to use up. My husband remarked how good this was and ate 3 pieces and was going for 4 but stopped to save some for his lunch tomorrow. This would be easy to personalize adding or leaving off any toppings you like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2011
Very easy and versatile recipe -- I omitted the meat and just used some thin sliced onions and green pepper and topped with reduced fat mozzerella and mexican cheese blend -- just like regular pizza you can top any way you like -- looking forward to making this again. Thanks for the great idea!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hauppauge, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MICHELLEK0806
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2011
My 15 year old daughter made this for dinner.. she followed the directions pretty much exactly..except leaving out the veggies..turned out really good. Probably could use a little more seasoning..garlic..etc.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Franklin, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 295) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Pizza Margherita

See how to make a classic pizza margherita.

Pizza with Ham, Asparagus, and Ricotta

See how to make a white pizza with ham, asparagus, and two cheeses.

Potato Pesto and Feta Pizza

See how to make a pesto and potato pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States