Bubble Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2013
I totally intended to make this as written, but when I got to the store a premade pizza dough ball with italian seasonings was $1.50 and so was One can of biscuits so I went the pizza dough route and it turned out GREAT!! I did one lb of ground turkey seasoned with onion and garlic powder,,with one green and one red bell pepper, a can of spaghetti sauce which I would NEVER use for pasta, but for this turned out perfect, and a lb of shredded sargento pizzeria cheese. Cooked it in a glass 9x13 pan. Super tasty, husband approved! definitely going into the rotation!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2013
Nothing special.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Chenango Bridge, New York, USA
Living In: Endicott, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2013
Really found this unlikeable. I was hoping with all the ingriedients this would taste better, it still tasted like canned biscuits, which I do not care for. Son ate it, daughter wouldn't touch it. Will not make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brenda

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2013
I loved it, my husband loved it and my kid loved it! I'd say we hit a home run with this one!!! I accidentally put the cheese on right away and baked it 25 minutes and it turned out fine!! I also used Italian sausage instead of the ground beef!!! Love love loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SylarsMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oconomowoc, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Spanaway, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2013
Best pizza ever! So yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2013
My husband and I loved this recipe! I did add some green peppers and crushed pineapple. Will surly make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2013
I think I first made this after hosting a Pampered Chef show and it was called a Bubble Up pizza made in their stoneware. I also make it using salsa instead of spaghetti sauce and add items I'd put on nachos or a taco like onion, green peppers, black olives, and a blend of shredded Mexican cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Miami Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2013
We used the garlic flavored crescent rolls, sliced and quartered. They added an amazing flavor and a favorite in our family! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2013
This a great recipe that my kids (ages 1 year to 12 years) all really enjoy. My husband likes this too. I make exactly as written just omitting the black olives.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maggie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2013
Did not like this at all! But I guess I'm just used to amazing pizza growing up on the NY/PA border. It might be easy but it's not worth it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 292) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Pizza Margherita

See how to make a classic pizza margherita.

Pizza with Ham, Asparagus, and Ricotta

See how to make a white pizza with ham, asparagus, and two cheeses.

Potato Pesto and Feta Pizza

See how to make a pesto and potato pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States