Bubble Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
This is a great quick meal. I skipped the black olives and pepperoni due to personal preference, but everyone in the house loved it. I will definitely be making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2015
I made this last night and its more like a 4 1/2 star recipe because of how my "dough" the biscuits end up making when they puff up, but then I love dough so I guess thats okay! I left out the meat since i dont eat it, and it turned out fine without it. Mother-in-law asked me for the recipe so that was a good sign! I loved how simple this was to throw together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by leanna

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2015
I think our oven is overly hot because I baked it for 25 minutes and it got a bit overcooked. All in all a very easy recipe and husband approved!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2014
My husband and I love this tasty and filling pizza. I like to brown 1 lb. sausage with the ground beef and freeze half for the next pizza.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
My kids and husband loved this! I tried turkey burger and turkey pepperoni to save on calories. I chopped up fresh onion and mushrooms. I also did not add any olives. This was a huge hit and I would make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2013
I totally intended to make this as written, but when I got to the store a premade pizza dough ball with italian seasonings was $1.50 and so was One can of biscuits so I went the pizza dough route and it turned out GREAT!! I did one lb of ground turkey seasoned with onion and garlic powder,,with one green and one red bell pepper, a can of spaghetti sauce which I would NEVER use for pasta, but for this turned out perfect, and a lb of shredded sargento pizzeria cheese. Cooked it in a glass 9x13 pan. Super tasty, husband approved! definitely going into the rotation!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2013
Nothing special.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Chenango Bridge, New York, USA
Living In: Endicott, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2013
Really found this unlikeable. I was hoping with all the ingriedients this would taste better, it still tasted like canned biscuits, which I do not care for. Son ate it, daughter wouldn't touch it. Will not make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brenda

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2013
I loved it, my husband loved it and my kid loved it! I'd say we hit a home run with this one!!! I accidentally put the cheese on right away and baked it 25 minutes and it turned out fine!! I also used Italian sausage instead of the ground beef!!! Love love loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Blake&SylarsMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oconomowoc, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Spanaway, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2013
Best pizza ever! So yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 297) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Pizza Margherita

See how to make a classic pizza margherita.

Pizza with Ham, Asparagus, and Ricotta

See how to make a white pizza with ham, asparagus, and two cheeses.

Potato Pesto and Feta Pizza

See how to make a pesto and potato pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States