Bubble Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Photo by MICHELLEK0806
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2011
My 15 year old daughter made this for dinner.. she followed the directions pretty much exactly..except leaving out the veggies..turned out really good. Probably could use a little more seasoning..garlic..etc.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Franklin, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2011
I changed this up a bit but overall it was ok. If you don't want to use premade dough make your own. Changes: Used 3 10 oz cans of dough and did not cut it up Used pesto instead of pizza sauce No onions ground turkey added artichokes Used low fat and fat free cheese turkey pepperoni
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsPestana

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2011
My family and I didn't care for this recipe. Too much crust and it just felt so unhealthy eating even though I put a lot of vegetables on top. I would not make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Collierville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2011
Great easy recipe, my 7 year old did most of the assembly..we used country style bisquits turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2011
Kids LOVED it! And I loved that it was filling and made so much that they can have lots of leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Suzi Fullam Murro

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2011
This "Bubble" Pizza Recipe was a "Bust"!!! I doubled the size for a party used meticulously prepared toppings with a generous hand and doubled amount of cheese using a blend of mozzarella cheddar and fresh parmesan. Unfortunately the only flavor you could taste was the commercial biscuit dough. Needless to say- expensive ingredients for a pizza that my hound dog wouldn't go near.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2011
Very good! I made my biscuits from scratch and it turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dwaj1988

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2011
So easy and very yummy. I used I can of Grands instead of 2 smaller packs. Very good and easy supper to throw together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by diana

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2011
GREAT SOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2011
This was very very good...the family gobbled it all up. This will be a frequent meal around here now I think. I baked for 25 min. I should have done 20...and maybe a lower temp.?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 296) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Pizza Margherita

See how to make a classic pizza margherita.

Pizza with Ham, Asparagus, and Ricotta

See how to make a white pizza with ham, asparagus, and two cheeses.

Potato Pesto and Feta Pizza

See how to make a pesto and potato pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States