Bubble Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Photo by Alter Aries
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2012
It was okay...it didn't "wow" me. Cut it in quarters, used pepperoni and ground turkey (I'm plain like that) followed the exact directions. Everything was done (dough), but it wasn't like ooohhh gotta make this again...lol, nice little snack I guess.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Aurora, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
This is so easy. So many different piazza toppings can be added. My whole family loved this dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2011
I made this with my little guy yesterday for lunch and we loved it. We didn't use the ground beef and I added a few veggies to the adult side of the pizza. I loved the amount of "dough" because I love thick crust pizza, but if you don't I would probably decrease the amount of biscuits used. This was fast and easy and will definitely be made again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2011
So delicious and so easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vela

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2011
I have not made this exact recipe but I wanted to share a little hint because I have been making this for years. If you bake just the biscuits in the pan for the first 10-20 minutes or until they start to rise and get a little golden brown on top, then take out of the oven to add the toppings and return to the oven to finish cooking until everything is heated through and the cheese is melted, the dough cooks better and is less gooey. I have been making this for years and is a fun and easy recipe. We are going on vacation this week and I plan to make it because it is filling and everyone likes pizza.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alyssa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2011
We are a family of pizza lovers, and all of us agreed that this wasn't that good. It was quick, and tasted okay, but there was too much dough to topping ratio. I will stick with regular pizza. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Plymouth, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Sherwood, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2011
So easy and so good, and it makes a lot which is nice for leftovers. I have made this twice and it has become a family favorite. Thank you for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bunnyslippers

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Wichita, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2011
it was ok. I think i like traditional pizza crust better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2011
I have made this several times and every time my family loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Fort Loudon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by coleebear
Reviewed: May 12, 2011
Super simple to make and really yumy. I think I will make this again but without the pepperoni as it added a lot of grease and not much to the actual dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by coleebear

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sykesville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 292) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Pizza Margherita

See how to make a classic pizza margherita.

Pizza with Ham, Asparagus, and Ricotta

See how to make a white pizza with ham, asparagus, and two cheeses.

Potato Pesto and Feta Pizza

See how to make a pesto and potato pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States